Skip to content
Expand All Grid Search events. View events.

All Categories

Display Options

Advanced Search

(New Search)
From:
To:



Submit

Welcome to A2Calendar. Please use the Help button to the right for any assistance while using the Calendar.

Click to subscribe to the current view of events. Click to download events shown in CSV, iCAL or XML format. Click for help in using calendar displays. Print the contents of the current screen.
Previous Interval

August 2018  Subscribe to RSS feed of current view.

Next Interval
SundayMondayTuesdayWednesdayThursdayFridaySaturday
29

Sunday, July 29, 2018

30

Monday, July 30, 2018

31

Tuesday, July 31, 2018

1

Wednesday, August 01, 2018

8:00 AM
Transportation Commission


12:00 PM
ACBL Bridge


4:00 PM
(Cancelled) Cable Communications Commission


5:00 PM - 8:00 PM
Food Truck Rally


1 More...
2

Thursday, August 02, 2018

Start Day
Huron Hills Herb Fowler Junior Championship (Multi-Day Event)


12:00 PM
ACBL Bridge


4:30 PM
(Cancelled) Ann Arbor Public Art Commission


4:30 PM
(Cancelled) Greenbelt Advisory Commission (GAC)


2 More...
3

Friday, August 03, 2018

End Day
Huron Hills Herb Fowler Junior Championship (Multi-Day Event)


8:00 AM - 12:00 PM
AARP Defensive Driving Classroom Workshop


9:00 AM - 11:30 AM
Personal Action Toward Health (PATH)/Chronic Disease Self-Management


4

Saturday, August 04, 2018

8:00 AM - 12:00 PM
AARP Defensive Driving Classroom Workshop


8:00 AM - 2:00 PM
City Clerk's Office Open for Absentee Ballots


9:00 AM - 12:00 PM
Stewardship Workday at Black Pond Woods Nature Area


11:00 AM - 1:00 PM
Instrument Petting Zoo


2 More...
5

Sunday, August 05, 2018

3:00 PM - 4:30 PM
Concert in the Park: Matt Watroba


3:00 PM - 5:00 PM
Concerts in the Park - Matt Watroba


6

Monday, August 06, 2018

8:50 AM
Group Swim Lessons - Session #4


12:00 PM - 3:00 PM
Chinese Mahjongg


12:30 PM - 3:30 PM
Bridge Non-Sanctioned Game


7

Tuesday, August 07, 2018

7:00 AM - 8:00 PM
Primary Election Day


10:00 AM - 12:00 PM
Scrabble


1:00 PM - 3:00 PM
Bridge Supervised Play


4:00 PM
(Cancelled) Park Advisory Commission


8

Wednesday, August 08, 2018

9:00 AM
(Cancelled) Downtown Development Authority (DDA) Partnerships Committee


12:00 PM
ACBL Bridge


5:15 PM
(Cancelled) Disability Issues, Commission on


7:00 PM
Human Rights Commission


1 More...
9

Thursday, August 09, 2018

12:00 PM
ACBL Bridge


5:30 PM - 7:30 PM
River Women


6:30 PM
Housing and Human Services Advisory Board


7:00 PM
City Council


10

Friday, August 10, 2018

9:00 AM - 11:30 AM
Personal Action Toward Health (PATH)/Chronic Disease Self-Management


11

Saturday, August 11, 2018

2:00 PM - 4:00 PM
Splash Days


12

Sunday, August 12, 2018

9:00 AM - 12:00 PM
Stewardship Workday at Swift Run Marsh


3:00 PM - 4:30 PM
Concert in the Park: Guy Louis


13

Monday, August 13, 2018

9:30 AM - 11:30 AM
Bridge Supervised Play


12:00 PM - 3:00 PM
Chinese Mahjongg


12:30 PM - 3:30 PM
Bridge Non-Sanctioned Game


14

Tuesday, August 14, 2018

7:30 AM - 8:30 AM
Steward's Circle


9:00 AM
(Cancelled) Elizabeth Dean Fund Committee


10:00 AM - 12:00 PM
Scrabble


1:00 PM - 3:00 PM
Bridge Supervised Play


3 More...
15

Wednesday, August 15, 2018

9:00 AM - 12:00 PM
WIC Project Fresh Coupon Distribution


11:00 AM
(Cancelled) Downtown Development Authority


11:00 AM - 1:00 PM
Guest Chef Cooking Demonstration


12:00 PM
ACBL Bridge


3 More...
16

Thursday, August 16, 2018

8:30 AM
Employees' Retirement System Board of Trustees


8:30 AM
Retiree Health Care Benefit Plan & Trust Board of Trustees (VEBA)


12:00 PM
ACBL Bridge


1:30 PM
(Cancelled) Building Board of Appeals


3 More...
17

Friday, August 17, 2018

9:00 AM - 11:30 AM
Personal Action Toward Health (PATH)/Chronic Disease Self-Management


8:30 PM - 10:30 PM
Night Paddles


18

Saturday, August 18, 2018

All Day
Leslie Park Golf Course City Senior Amateur Championship


9:00 AM - 12:00 PM
Stewardship Workday at Olson Park


1:00 PM - 4:00 PM
Stewardship Workday at Dhu Varren Woods Nature Area


8:30 PM - 10:00 PM
Dive In Movies - Jaws


19

Sunday, August 19, 2018

20

Monday, August 20, 2018

9:30 AM - 11:30 AM
Bridge Supervised Play


12:00 PM - 3:00 PM
Chinese Mahjongg


12:30 PM - 3:30 PM
Bridge Non-Sanctioned Game


6:00 PM - 8:00 PM
Township Island Annexation Public Meeting


21

Tuesday, August 21, 2018

8:15 AM
Local Development Finance Authority (LDFA)


10:00 AM - 12:00 PM
Scrabble


1:00 PM - 3:00 PM
Bridge Supervised Play


4:00 PM
(Cancelled) Park Advisory Commission


1 More...
22

Wednesday, August 22, 2018

12:00 PM
ACBL Bridge


6:00 PM
Zoning Board of Appeals


7:00 PM
Advisory Task Force Regarding The Community Policing Commission


23

Thursday, August 23, 2018

12:00 PM
ACBL Bridge


4:00 PM
(Cancelled) Council Administration Committee


5:00 PM
Environmental Commission


7:00 PM
City Council


24

Friday, August 24, 2018

9:00 AM - 11:30 AM
Personal Action Toward Health (PATH)/Chronic Disease Self-Management


25

Saturday, August 25, 2018

26

Sunday, August 26, 2018

9:00 AM - 12:00 PM
Stewardship Workday at Furstenberg Nature Area


3:00 PM - 4:30 PM
Concert in the Park: Mustard's Retreat Trio


27

Monday, August 27, 2018

9:30 AM - 11:30 AM
Bridge Supervised Play


12:00 PM - 3:00 PM
Chinese Mahjongg


12:30 PM - 3:30 PM
Bridge Non-Sanctioned Game


28

Tuesday, August 28, 2018

10:00 AM - 12:00 PM
Scrabble


1:00 PM - 3:00 PM
Bridge Supervised Play


7:00 PM - 9:00 PM
Bluegrass Jam


29

Wednesday, August 29, 2018

11:00 AM
Downtown Development Authority


12:00 PM
ACBL Bridge


7:00 PM - 8:30 PM
Riverview Drive Sanitary Sewer and Water Main Extension Project


30

Thursday, August 30, 2018

12:00 PM
ACBL Bridge


1:00 PM
Downtown Development Authority


6:00 PM - 7:30 PM
Nature Walk with NAP and Ann Arbor District Library


31

Friday, August 31, 2018

1

Saturday, September 01, 2018

Calendar Software powered by Dude Solutions   
Select item(s) to Search
Select item(s) to Search
Select item(s) to Search
Select item(s) to Search

All persons are encouraged to participate in public meetings. Accommodations, including sign language interpreters, may be arranged by contacting the City Clerk's office at 734.794.6140; via email to: cityclerk@a2gov.org; or by written request addressed and mailed or delivered to:

City Clerk's Office
301 E. Huron St.
Ann Arbor, MI 48104

Requests made with less than two business days notice may not be able to be accommodated.