Skip to content
Expand All Grid Search events. View events.

All Categories

Display Options

Advanced Search

(New Search)
From:
To:



Submit

Welcome to A2Calendar. Please use the Help button to the right for any assistance while using the Calendar.

Click to subscribe to the current view of events. Click to download events shown in CSV, iCAL or XML format. Click for help in using calendar displays. Print the contents of the current screen.
Previous Interval

January 2019  Subscribe to RSS feed of current view.

Next Interval
SundayMondayTuesdayWednesdayThursdayFridaySaturday
30

Sunday, December 30, 2018

31

Monday, December 31, 2018

1

Tuesday, January 01, 2019

New Year's Day

All Day
City Municipal Offices Closed - Trash/Recycling Collection Delayed


2

Wednesday, January 02, 2019

12:00 PM
ACBL Bridge


12:00 PM - 3:00 PM
Board Game Fun


7:00 PM
(Cancelled) Planning Commission, City


3

Thursday, January 03, 2019

12:00 PM
ACBL Bridge


4

Friday, January 04, 2019

7:15 PM - 8:45 PM
Funky Frosty Fridays - Classic R&B Night


5

Saturday, January 05, 2019

1:00 PM - 3:00 PM
Stewardship Workday- Bird Day


6

Sunday, January 06, 2019

7

Monday, January 07, 2019

9:30 AM - 11:30 AM
Bridge Supervised Play


11:00 AM
Transportation Commission


12:00 PM - 3:00 PM
Chinese Mahjongg


12:30 PM - 3:30 PM
Bridge Non-Sanctioned Game


3 More...
8

Tuesday, January 08, 2019

7:30 AM - 8:30 AM
Steward's Circle


9:00 AM
(Cancelled) Elizabeth Dean Fund Committee


10:00 AM - 12:00 PM
Scrabble


12:00 PM - 2:00 PM
Community Meeting: Police Chief Recruitment Process


7 More...
9

Wednesday, January 09, 2019

9:00 AM
Downtown Development Authority (DDA) Partnerships Committee


11:00 AM
Downtown Development Authority


12:00 PM
ACBL Bridge


12:00 PM - 3:00 PM
Board Game Fun


4 More...
10

Thursday, January 10, 2019

12:00 PM
ACBL Bridge


4:30 PM
Greenbelt Advisory Commission (GAC)


6:30 PM
Housing and Human Services Advisory Board


6:30 PM - 8:00 PM
Longshore, Indianola, Ottawa, Argo, & Amherst Water Main Replacement Project


2 More...
11

Friday, January 11, 2019

10:00 AM
Council Liquor License Review Committee


11:00 AM - 1:00 PM
A Matter of Balance


12

Saturday, January 12, 2019

13

Sunday, January 13, 2019

3:15 PM - 5:30 PM
Buhr Blitz Day


14

Monday, January 14, 2019

9:30 AM - 11:30 AM
Bridge Supervised Play


12:00 PM - 3:00 PM
Chinese Mahjongg


12:00 PM
(Cancelled) Transportation Commission


12:30 PM - 3:30 PM
Bridge Non-Sanctioned Game


2 More...
15

Tuesday, January 15, 2019

8:15 AM
(Cancelled) Local Development Finance Authority (LDFA)


10:00 AM - 12:00 PM
Scrabble


1:00 PM - 3:00 PM
Bridge Supervised Play


1:00 PM - 2:00 PM
Fitness for Seniors


3 More...
16

Wednesday, January 16, 2019

9:00 AM - 10:30 AM
Tai Chi


12:00 PM
ACBL Bridge


12:00 PM - 3:00 PM
Board Game Fun


3:00 PM
Design Review Board


4 More...
17

Thursday, January 17, 2019

8:30 AM
Employees' Retirement System Board of Trustees


8:30 AM
Retiree Health Care Benefit Plan & Trust Board of Trustees (VEBA)


9:00 AM
City Planning Commission


9:30 AM - 11:30 AM
Watercolor Workshop


6 More...
18

Friday, January 18, 2019

11:00 AM - 1:00 PM
A Matter of Balance


19

Saturday, January 19, 2019

20

Sunday, January 20, 2019

21

Monday, January 21, 2019

Martin Luther King Day

9:30 AM - 11:30 AM
Bridge Defense II


12:00 PM - 3:00 PM
Chinese Mahjongg


12:30 PM - 3:30 PM
Bridge Non-Sanctioned Game


1:00 PM - 3:00 PM
Stewardship Workday- MLK Day of Service


1 More...
22

Tuesday, January 22, 2019

10:00 AM - 12:00 PM
Scrabble


11:00 AM - 1:00 PM
Bridge II Play of Hand II


1:00 PM - 2:00 PM
Fitness for Seniors


1:30 PM - 3:30 PM
Bridge for Beginners II


6 More...
23

Wednesday, January 23, 2019

9:00 AM - 10:30 AM
Tai Chi


11:00 AM
Downtown Development Authority


12:00 PM
ACBL Bridge


12:00 PM - 3:00 PM
Board Game Fun


3 More...
24

Thursday, January 24, 2019

9:30 AM - 11:30 AM
Watercolor Workshop


12:00 PM
ACBL Bridge


7:00 PM
Environmental Commission


25

Friday, January 25, 2019

11:00 AM - 1:00 PM
A Matter of Balance


26

Saturday, January 26, 2019

10:00 AM - 12:00 PM
Citizen Pruner Training


6:30 PM - 8:30 PM
Dive in Movies / Family Fun Days - Frozen


27

Sunday, January 27, 2019

28

Monday, January 28, 2019

9:00 AM
Brownfields Plan Review Committee


9:30 AM - 11:30 AM
Bridge Defense II


12:00 PM - 3:00 PM
Chinese Mahjongg


12:30 PM - 3:30 PM
Bridge Non-Sanctioned Game


1 More...
29

Tuesday, January 29, 2019

8:00 AM
Council Rules Committee


10:00 AM - 12:00 PM
Scrabble


11:00 AM - 1:00 PM
Bridge II Play of Hand II


1:00 PM - 2:00 PM
Fitness for Seniors


4 More...
30

Wednesday, January 30, 2019

9:00 AM - 10:30 AM
Tai Chi


11:00 AM
Downtown Development Authority


12:00 PM
ACBL Bridge


12:00 PM - 3:00 PM
Board Game Fun


1 More...
31

Thursday, January 31, 2019

9:30 AM - 11:30 AM
Watercolor Workshop


10:00 AM
City of Ann Arbor Water System Advisory Council


12:00 PM
ACBL Bridge


1:00 PM
Downtown Development Authority


1

Friday, February 01, 2019

2

Saturday, February 02, 2019

Calendar Software powered by Dude Solutions   
Select item(s) to Search
Select item(s) to Search
Select item(s) to Search
Select item(s) to Search

All persons are encouraged to participate in public meetings. Accommodations, including sign language interpreters, may be arranged by contacting the City Clerk's office at 734.794.6140; via email to: cityclerk@a2gov.org; or by written request addressed and mailed or delivered to:

City Clerk's Office
301 E. Huron St.
Ann Arbor, MI 48104

Requests made with less than two business days notice may not be able to be accommodated.