Skip to content
Expand All Grid Search events. View events.

All Categories

Display Options

Advanced Search

(New Search)
From:
To:



Submit

Welcome to A2Calendar. Please use the Help button to the right for any assistance while using the Calendar.

Click to subscribe to the current view of events. Click to download events shown in CSV, iCAL or XML format. Click for help in using calendar displays. Print the contents of the current screen.
Previous Interval

December 2020  Subscribe to RSS feed of current view.

Next Interval
SundayMondayTuesdayWednesdayThursdayFridaySaturday
29

Sunday, November 29, 2020

30

Monday, November 30, 2020

1

Tuesday, December 01, 2020

All Day
Larcom City Hall Temporarily Closed: Nov. 18-Dec. 8 (Multi-Day Event)


3:30 PM
Budget and Labor Committee


7:00 PM
City Planning Commission


7:00 PM
Downtown Area Citizens Advisory Council (CAC)


2

Wednesday, December 02, 2020

All Day
Larcom City Hall Temporarily Closed: Nov. 18-Dec. 8 (Multi-Day Event)


11:00 AM
Downtown Development Authority


12:00 PM
Downtown Development Authority


6:00 PM
Zoning Board of Appeals


1 More...
3

Thursday, December 03, 2020

All Day
Larcom City Hall Temporarily Closed: Nov. 18-Dec. 8 (Multi-Day Event)


4:30 PM
(Cancelled) Greenbelt Advisory Commission (GAC)


7:00 PM
Environmental Commission


4

Friday, December 04, 2020

All Day
Larcom City Hall Temporarily Closed: Nov. 18-Dec. 8 (Multi-Day Event)


3:00 PM
Transportation Commission


5

Saturday, December 05, 2020

All Day
Larcom City Hall Temporarily Closed: Nov. 18-Dec. 8 (Multi-Day Event)


1:00 PM - 4:00 PM
Stewardship Workday-Furstenberg Nature Area


6

Sunday, December 06, 2020

All Day
Larcom City Hall Temporarily Closed: Nov. 18-Dec. 8 (Multi-Day Event)


1:00 PM - 4:00 PM
Stewardship Workday-Oakwoods Nature Area


7:00 PM
City Council Caucus


7

Monday, December 07, 2020

All Day
Larcom City Hall Temporarily Closed: Nov. 18-Dec. 8 (Multi-Day Event)


7:00 PM
City Council


8

Tuesday, December 08, 2020

End Day
Larcom City Hall Temporarily Closed: Nov. 18-Dec. 8 (Multi-Day Event)


9:00 AM
Elizabeth Dean Fund Committee


10:00 AM
(Cancelled) City of Ann Arbor Water System Advisory Council


1:30 PM
Housing Board of Appeals


4 More...
9

Wednesday, December 09, 2020

9:00 AM
Downtown Development Authority


3:00 PM
Design Review Board


3:00 PM
Employees' Retirement System Board of Trustees


5:15 PM
Commission on Disability Issues


2 More...
10

Thursday, December 10, 2020

8:00 AM - 9:00 AM
Climate, Coffee, & Conversation


7:00 PM
Historic District Commission


11

Friday, December 11, 2020

12

Saturday, December 12, 2020

13

Sunday, December 13, 2020

14

Monday, December 14, 2020

4:00 PM
City Council


15

Tuesday, December 15, 2020

9:00 AM
Board of Review


4:00 PM
Park Advisory Commission


7:00 PM
City Planning Commission


16

Wednesday, December 16, 2020

9:00 AM
(Cancelled) Downtown Development Authority


11:00 AM
Downtown Development Authority


4:00 PM
Commission on Disability Issues


4:00 PM
Council Policy Agenda Committee


2 More...
17

Thursday, December 17, 2020

8:30 AM
Employees' Retirement System Board of Trustees


8:30 AM
Retiree Health Care Benefit Plan & Trust Board of Trustees (VEBA)


11:00 AM
(Cancelled) Downtown Development Authority


1:30 PM
Building Board of Appeals


1 More...
18

Friday, December 18, 2020

19

Saturday, December 19, 2020

20

Sunday, December 20, 2020

7:00 PM
City Council Caucus


21

Monday, December 21, 2020

5:30 PM
Commission on Disability Issues


7:00 PM
City Council


22

Tuesday, December 22, 2020

9:00 AM
(Cancelled) Council Rules Committee


4:00 PM
(Cancelled) Council Policy Agenda Committee


6:00 PM
Independent Community Police Oversight Commission


7:00 PM - 9:00 PM
Cancelled through 5/1/2020: Bluegrass Jam


1 More...
23

Wednesday, December 23, 2020

24

Thursday, December 24, 2020

25

Friday, December 25, 2020

Christmas Day

26

Saturday, December 26, 2020

27

Sunday, December 27, 2020

28

Monday, December 28, 2020

9:00 AM
Brownfields Plan Review Committee


29

Tuesday, December 29, 2020

30

Wednesday, December 30, 2020

31

Thursday, December 31, 2020

1

Friday, January 01, 2021

2

Saturday, January 02, 2021

Calendar Software powered by Dude Solutions   
Select item(s) to Search
Select item(s) to Search
Select item(s) to Search
Select item(s) to Search

All persons are encouraged to participate in public meetings. Accommodations, including sign language interpreters, may be arranged by contacting the City Clerk's office at 734.794.6140; via email to: cityclerk@a2gov.org; or by written request addressed and mailed or delivered to:

City Clerk's Office
301 E. Huron St.
Ann Arbor, MI 48104

Requests made with less than two business days notice may not be able to be accommodated.