Skip to content
Expand All Grid Search events. View events.

All Categories

Display Options

Advanced Search

(New Search)
From:
To:



Submit

Welcome to A2Calendar. Please use the Help button to the right for any assistance while using the Calendar.

Click to subscribe to the current view of events. Click to download events shown in CSV, iCAL or XML format. Click for help in using calendar displays. Print the contents of the current screen.
Previous Interval

December 2016  Subscribe to RSS feed of current view.

Next Interval
SundayMondayTuesdayWednesdayThursdayFridaySaturday
27

Sunday, November 27, 2016

28

Monday, November 28, 2016

29

Tuesday, November 29, 2016

30

Wednesday, November 30, 2016

1

Thursday, December 01, 2016

4:30 PM
(Cancelled) Greenbelt Advisory Commission (GAC)


7:00 PM
Audit Committee


7:00 PM
Environmental Commission


2

Friday, December 02, 2016

3

Saturday, December 03, 2016

7:00 AM - 3:00 PM
Farmers Market


9:00 AM - 12:00 PM
Stewardship Workday- Ruthven Nature Area


4

Sunday, December 04, 2016

5

Monday, December 05, 2016

5:30 PM
Brownfield Plan Review Committee


7:00 PM
City Council


6

Tuesday, December 06, 2016

4:00 PM
(Cancelled) Park Advisory Commission


6:30 PM - 8:00 PM
Heather Way Public Meeting


7:00 PM
(Cancelled) Downtown Area Citizens' Advisory Council (CAC)


7:00 PM
Planning Commission, City


7

Wednesday, December 07, 2016

7:00 AM - 3:00 PM
Farmers Market


11:00 AM
Downtown Development Authority


12:00 PM
Downtown Development Authority


8

Thursday, December 08, 2016

1:30 PM
Building Board of Appeals


4:30 PM
(Cancelled) Ann Arbor Public Art Commission


6:00 PM - 8:00 PM
Crosswalk Design Guidelines Project Public Meeting #2


7:00 PM
Historic District Commission


9

Friday, December 09, 2016

10

Saturday, December 10, 2016

7:00 AM - 3:00 PM
Farmers Market


9:00 AM - 12:00 PM
Stewardship Workday- Miller Nature Area


11

Sunday, December 11, 2016

7:00 PM - 9:00 PM
Acoustic Jam


12

Monday, December 12, 2016

4:00 PM
City Council


13

Tuesday, December 13, 2016

BlueGrass Jam

9:00 AM
(Cancelled) Elizabeth Dean Fund Committee


9:30 AM
Board of Review


1:30 PM
Housing Board of Appeals


4 More...
14

Wednesday, December 14, 2016

7:00 AM - 3:00 PM
Farmers Market


9:00 AM
Downtown Development Authority (DDA) Partnerships Committee


6:00 PM
Housing Commission


6:00 PM - 7:30 PM
Sister Lakes Stormwater Retrofit Public Meeting


2 More...
15

Thursday, December 15, 2016

8:00 AM
(Cancelled) Council Rules Committee


8:30 AM
Employees' Retirement System Board of Trustees


8:30 AM
Retiree Health Care Benefit Plan & Trust Board of Trustees (VEBA)


5:30 PM
(Cancelled) Public Market Advisory Commission


16

Friday, December 16, 2016

17

Saturday, December 17, 2016

7:00 AM - 3:00 PM
Farmers Market


18

Sunday, December 18, 2016

7:00 PM - 9:00 PM
Song Writing Workshop


19

Monday, December 19, 2016

4:00 PM
Council Administration Committee


7:00 PM
City Council


20

Tuesday, December 20, 2016

1:00 PM
Downtown Development Authority


4:00 PM
Park Advisory Commission


7:00 PM
Planning Commission, City


21

Wednesday, December 21, 2016

7:00 AM - 3:00 PM
Farmers Market


9:00 AM
Downtown Development Authority


11:00 AM
Downtown Development Authority


3:00 PM
(Cancelled) Design Review Board


2 More...
22

Thursday, December 22, 2016

8:00 AM
Taxicab Board


23

Friday, December 23, 2016

8:00 AM - 12:00 PM
Christmas Holiday — City offices close at noon - No delays to trash collection


24

Saturday, December 24, 2016

7:00 AM - 12:00 PM
Farmers Market


25

Sunday, December 25, 2016

Christmas Day

26

Monday, December 26, 2016

All Day
Christmas Day Observed — City municipal offices closed, No delays in trash collection...


27

Tuesday, December 27, 2016

BlueGrass Jam

1:00 PM
(Cancelled) Downtown Development Authority


28

Wednesday, December 28, 2016

11:00 AM
(Cancelled) Downtown Development Authority


29

Thursday, December 29, 2016

30

Friday, December 30, 2016

8:00 AM - 12:00 PM
New Years Holiday — City offices close at noon - No delays to trash collection


31

Saturday, December 31, 2016

7:00 AM - 12:00 PM
Farmers Market


Calendar Software powered by Active Calendar and Active Data Calendar   
Select item(s) to Search
Select item(s) to Search
Select item(s) to Search
Select item(s) to Search

All persons are encouraged to participate in public meetings. Accommodations, including sign language interpreters, may be arranged by contacting the City Clerk's office at 734.794.6140; via email to: cityclerk@a2gov.org; or by written request addressed and mailed or delivered to:

City Clerk's Office
301 E. Huron St.
Ann Arbor, MI 48104

Requests made with less than two business days notice may not be able to be accommodated.