Skip to content
Expand All Grid Search events. View events.

All Categories

Display Options

Advanced Search

(New Search)
From:
To:



Submit

Welcome to A2Calendar. Please use the Help button to the right for any assistance while using the Calendar.

Click to subscribe to the current view of events. Click to download events shown in CSV, iCAL or XML format. Click for help in using calendar displays. Print the contents of the current screen.
Previous Interval

October 2019  Subscribe to RSS feed of current view.

Next Interval
SundayMondayTuesdayWednesdayThursdayFridaySaturday
29

Sunday, September 29, 2019

30

Monday, September 30, 2019

1

Tuesday, October 01, 2019

10:00 AM - 12:00 PM
Bridge II Play of Hand Part I


10:00 AM - 12:00 PM
Scrabble


1:00 PM - 3:00 PM
Bridge for Beginners


1:00 PM - 2:00 PM
Fitness for Seniors


4 More...
2

Wednesday, October 02, 2019

9:00 AM - 10:30 AM
Tai Chi


11:00 AM
Downtown Development Authority


12:00 PM
ACBL Bridge


12:00 PM - 3:00 PM
Board Game Fun


4 More...
3

Thursday, October 03, 2019

9:30 AM - 11:30 AM
Watercolor Workshop


12:00 PM
ACBL Bridge


4:30 PM
Greenbelt Advisory Commission (GAC)


4

Friday, October 04, 2019

9:30 AM
Chair Yoga


5

Saturday, October 05, 2019

6

Sunday, October 06, 2019

1:00 PM - 4:00 PM
Stewardship Workday


2:00 PM - 4:00 PM
Short Term Renttals Public Meeting


7:00 PM
City Council Caucus


7

Monday, October 07, 2019

9:30 AM - 11:30 AM
Bridge Defense I


12:00 PM - 3:00 PM
Chinese Mahjongg


12:30 PM - 3:30 PM
Bridge Non-Sanctioned Game


7:00 PM
City Council


8

Tuesday, October 08, 2019

7:30 AM - 8:30 AM
Steward's Circle


9:00 AM
Elizabeth Dean Fund Committee


10:00 AM - 12:00 PM
Bridge II Play of Hand Part I


10:00 AM - 12:00 PM
Scrabble


6 More...
9

Wednesday, October 09, 2019

9:00 AM - 10:30 AM
Tai Chi


12:00 PM
ACBL Bridge


12:00 PM - 3:00 PM
Board Game Fun


3:00 PM
(Cancelled) Design Review Board


3 More...
10

Thursday, October 10, 2019

9:30 AM - 11:30 AM
Watercolor Workshop


12:00 PM
ACBL Bridge


6:00 PM - 8:00 PM
Short Term Rental Public Meeting


7:00 PM
Historic District Commission


11

Friday, October 11, 2019

9:30 AM
Chair Yoga


6:00 PM
Energy Commission


12

Saturday, October 12, 2019

9:00 AM - 12:00 PM
Stewardship Workday


9:30 AM - 12:30 PM
Bridge Barometer Game


9:30 AM - 11:30 AM
Short Term Rental Public meeting


1:00 PM - 4:00 PM
Stewardship Workday


13

Sunday, October 13, 2019

LPGC Longest/Hardest Tournament

1:00 PM - 4:00 PM
Stewardship Workday


14

Monday, October 14, 2019

Columbus Day

9:30 AM - 11:30 AM
Bridge Defense I


12:00 PM - 3:00 PM
Chinese Mahjongg


12:30 PM - 3:30 PM
Bridge Non-Sanctioned Game


4:15 PM
Council Administration Committee


2 More...
15

Tuesday, October 15, 2019

10:00 AM - 12:00 PM
Bridge II Play of Hand Part I


10:00 AM - 12:00 PM
Scrabble


1:00 PM - 3:00 PM
Bridge for Beginners


1:00 PM - 2:00 PM
Fitness for Seniors


4 More...
16

Wednesday, October 16, 2019

9:00 AM
(Cancelled) Downtown Development Authority (DDA) Partnerships Committee


9:00 AM - 10:30 AM
Tai Chi


11:00 AM - 1:00 PM
Cooking with Edible WOW Guest Chef Demo


11:00 AM
Downtown Development Authority


6 More...
17

Thursday, October 17, 2019

8:30 AM
Employees' Retirement System Board of Trustees


8:30 AM
Retiree Health Care Benefit Plan & Trust Board of Trustees (VEBA)


9:30 AM - 11:30 AM
Watercolor Workshop


12:00 PM
ACBL Bridge


4 More...
18

Friday, October 18, 2019

9:30 AM
Chair Yoga


19

Saturday, October 19, 2019

9:00 AM - 4:00 PM
Harvest Festival


9:00 AM - 5:00 PM
Life Line Screenings


10:00 AM - 2:00 PM
City of Ann Arbor Public Works Open House


10:00 AM - 3:00 PM
Harvest Festival


1 More...
20

Sunday, October 20, 2019

9:00 AM - 12:00 PM
Stewardship Workday


7:00 PM
City Council Caucus


21

Monday, October 21, 2019

9:30 AM - 11:30 AM
Bridge Defense I


12:00 PM - 3:00 PM
Chinese Mahjongg


12:30 PM - 3:30 PM
Bridge Non-Sanctioned Game


7:00 PM
City Council


22

Tuesday, October 22, 2019

8:00 AM
Council Rules Committee


10:00 AM - 12:00 PM
Bridge II Play of Hand Part I


10:00 AM - 12:00 PM
Scrabble


1:00 PM - 3:00 PM
Bridge for Beginners


7 More...
23

Wednesday, October 23, 2019

9:00 AM
Downtown Development Authority (DDA) Partnerships Committee


9:00 AM - 10:30 AM
Tai Chi


12:00 PM
ACBL Bridge


12:00 PM - 3:00 PM
Board Game Fun


2 More...
24

Thursday, October 24, 2019

8:15 AM
Local Development Finance Authority (LDFA)


9:30 AM - 11:30 AM
Watercolor Workshop


12:00 PM
ACBL Bridge


6:00 PM
(Cancelled) Independent Community Police Oversight Commission


1 More...
25

Friday, October 25, 2019

9:30 AM
Chair Yoga


26

Saturday, October 26, 2019

10:00 AM - 3:00 PM
Haloween at the Market


11:00 AM - 1:00 PM
Halloween Bash


1:00 PM - 2:30 PM
Halloween Skate


27

Sunday, October 27, 2019

1:00 PM - 4:00 PM
Stewardship Workday


28

Monday, October 28, 2019

9:00 AM
Brownfields Plan Review Committee


9:30 AM - 11:30 AM
Bridge Defense I


12:00 PM - 3:00 PM
Chinese Mahjongg


12:30 PM - 3:30 PM
Bridge Non-Sanctioned Game


2 More...
29

Tuesday, October 29, 2019

10:00 AM - 12:00 PM
Bridge II Play of Hand Part I


10:00 AM - 12:00 PM
Scrabble


1:00 PM - 3:00 PM
Bridge for Beginners


1:00 PM - 2:00 PM
Fitness for Seniors


2 More...
30

Wednesday, October 30, 2019

9:00 AM - 10:30 AM
Tai Chi


11:00 AM
Downtown Development Authority


12:00 PM
ACBL Bridge


12:00 PM - 3:00 PM
Board Game Fun


1 More...
31

Thursday, October 31, 2019

9:30 AM - 11:30 AM
Watercolor Workshop


12:00 PM
ACBL Bridge


1:00 PM
Downtown Development Authority


1

Friday, November 01, 2019

2

Saturday, November 02, 2019

Calendar Software powered by Dude Solutions   
Select item(s) to Search
Select item(s) to Search
Select item(s) to Search
Select item(s) to Search

All persons are encouraged to participate in public meetings. Accommodations, including sign language interpreters, may be arranged by contacting the City Clerk's office at 734.794.6140; via email to: cityclerk@a2gov.org; or by written request addressed and mailed or delivered to:

City Clerk's Office
301 E. Huron St.
Ann Arbor, MI 48104

Requests made with less than two business days notice may not be able to be accommodated.