Skip to content
Expand All Grid Search events. View events.

All Categories

Display Options

Advanced Search

(New Search)
From:
To:



Submit

Welcome to A2Calendar. Please use the Help button to the right for any assistance while using the Calendar.

Click to subscribe to the current view of events. Click to download events shown in CSV, iCAL or XML format. Click for help in using calendar displays. Print the contents of the current screen.
Previous Interval

June 2017  Subscribe to RSS feed of current view.

Next Interval
SundayMondayTuesdayWednesdayThursdayFridaySaturday
28

Sunday, May 28, 2017

29

Monday, May 29, 2017

30

Tuesday, May 30, 2017

31

Wednesday, May 31, 2017

1

Thursday, June 01, 2017

4:30 PM
Ann Arbor Public Art Commission


4:30 PM
(Cancelled) Greenbelt Advisory Commission (GAC)


2

Friday, June 02, 2017

3

Saturday, June 03, 2017

7:00 AM - 3:00 PM
Farmers Market


9:00 AM - 12:00 PM
Stewardship Workday - National Trails Day


1:00 PM - 4:00 PM
Stewardship Workday - National Trails Day


1:00 PM - 3:00 PM
Summertime Frog & Toad Survey


4

Sunday, June 04, 2017

9:00 AM - 12:00 PM
Stewardship Workday


1:00 PM - 4:00 PM
Stewardship Workday


5

Monday, June 05, 2017

7:00 PM
City Council


6

Tuesday, June 06, 2017

8:15 AM
Local Development Finance Authority (LDFA)


9:00 AM
(Cancelled) Elizabeth Dean Fund Committee


10:00 AM - 10:00 PM
Volunteer at Veterans Memorial Rain Garden


4:30 PM
Greenbelt Advisory Commission (GAC)


4 More...
7

Wednesday, June 07, 2017

7:00 AM - 3:00 PM
Farmers Market


11:00 AM
Downtown Development Authority


12:00 PM
Downtown Development Authority


5:00 PM - 8:00 PM
Farmers Market Food Truck Rally


8

Thursday, June 08, 2017

4:30 PM
Environmental Commission


5:30 PM - 8:00 PM
Intro to Stand-Up Paddleboarding


6:30 PM
Housing and Human Services Advisory Board


7:00 PM
Historic District Commission


9

Friday, June 09, 2017

1:00 PM - 2:30 PM
Civil War Book Presentation/Disc...


6:00 PM - 9:00 PM
17th Annual Mayor's Green Fair on Main Street


8:30 PM - 10:30 PM
Night Paddles Gallup Canoe Livery


10

Saturday, June 10, 2017

7:00 AM - 3:00 PM
Farmers Market


7:30 AM - 9:30 AM
Bird Walk


9:00 AM - 12:00 PM
Stewardship Workday


9:00 AM - 12:00 PM
Stewardship Workday


1 More...
11

Sunday, June 11, 2017

9:00 AM - 11:30 AM
Volunteer at Red Fish Blue Fish


9:30 AM - 11:00 AM
Red Fish Blue Fish Teach Kids to Fish


1:00 PM - 4:00 PM
Stewardship Workday - National Get Outdoors Day


12

Monday, June 12, 2017

7:00 PM
City Council


7:00 PM
Planning Commission, City


9:00 PM
City Council


13

Tuesday, June 13, 2017

7:30 AM - 8:30 AM
Stewards' Circle


9:00 AM
Housing and Human Services Advisory Board


1:00 PM - 1:05 PM
Testing of the outdoor warning sirens


1:30 PM
Housing Board of Appeals


2 More...
14

Wednesday, June 14, 2017

7:00 AM - 3:00 PM
Farmers Market


8:30 AM - 10:00 AM
N. Fifth Ave. and Detroit St. Reconstruction Public Meeting


9:00 AM
Downtown Development Authority (DDA) Partnerships Committee


10:00 AM - 12:00 PM
Volunteer at Love a Park Day


4 More...
15

Thursday, June 15, 2017

8:30 AM
Employees' Retirement System Board of Trustees


8:30 AM
Retiree Health Care Benefit Plan & Trust Board of Trustees (VEBA)


1:30 PM
(Cancelled) Building Board of Appeals


4:00 PM
Medical Marijuana Ordinance Review Committee


1 More...
16

Friday, June 16, 2017

1:00 PM
Council Liquor License Review Committee


17

Saturday, June 17, 2017

7:00 AM - 3:00 PM
Farmers Market


18

Sunday, June 18, 2017

19

Monday, June 19, 2017

4:00 PM
Council Administration Committee


7:00 PM
City Council


20

Tuesday, June 20, 2017

8:15 AM
(Cancelled) Local Development Finance Authority (LDFA)


4:00 PM
Park Advisory Commission


7:00 PM
(Cancelled) Planning Commission, City


21

Wednesday, June 21, 2017

7:00 AM - 3:00 PM
Farmers Market


11:00 AM
Downtown Development Authority


3:00 PM
Design Review Board


3:15 PM
Disability Issues, Commission on


2 More...
22

Thursday, June 22, 2017

5:30 PM
Disability Issues, Commission on


7:00 PM
Environmental Commission


23

Friday, June 23, 2017

9:00 AM
Downtown Development Authority


24

Saturday, June 24, 2017

7:00 AM - 3:00 PM
Farmers Market


9:00 AM - 12:00 PM
Stewardship Workday


1:30 PM - 4:30 PM
Volunteer at Veternas Memorial Splash Day


25

Sunday, June 25, 2017

1:00 PM
Volunteer at Love a Park Day (Multi-Day Event)


26

Monday, June 26, 2017

End Time 3:00 PM
Volunteer at Love a Park Day (Multi-Day Event)


5:30 PM
Brownfield Plan Review Committee


27

Tuesday, June 27, 2017

12:00 PM
Historic District Commission


1:00 PM
Downtown Development Authority


4:00 PM
Council Policy Agenda Committee


7:00 PM
Downtown Area Citizens' Advisory Council (CAC)


1 More...
28

Wednesday, June 28, 2017

7:00 AM - 3:00 PM
Farmers Market


11:00 AM
Downtown Development Authority


6:00 PM
Zoning Board of Appeals


29

Thursday, June 29, 2017

5:30 PM - 8:00 PM
Intro to Stand-Up Paddleboarding


6:30 PM - 8:00 PM
Nature Walk with the Ann Arbor District Library


30

Friday, June 30, 2017

1

Saturday, July 01, 2017

Calendar Software powered by Dude Solutions   
Select item(s) to Search
Select item(s) to Search
Select item(s) to Search
Select item(s) to Search

All persons are encouraged to participate in public meetings. Accommodations, including sign language interpreters, may be arranged by contacting the City Clerk's office at 734.794.6140; via email to: cityclerk@a2gov.org; or by written request addressed and mailed or delivered to:

City Clerk's Office
301 E. Huron St.
Ann Arbor, MI 48104

Requests made with less than two business days notice may not be able to be accommodated.