Skip to content
Expand All Grid Search events. View events.

All Categories

Display Options

Advanced Search

(New Search)
From:
To:



Submit

Welcome to A2Calendar. Please use the Help button to the right for any assistance while using the Calendar.

Click to subscribe to the current view of events. Click to download events shown in CSV, iCAL or XML format. Click for help in using calendar displays. Print the contents of the current screen.
Previous Interval

February 2018  Subscribe to RSS feed of current view.

Next Interval
SundayMondayTuesdayWednesdayThursdayFridaySaturday
28

Sunday, January 28, 2018

29

Monday, January 29, 2018

30

Tuesday, January 30, 2018

31

Wednesday, January 31, 2018

1

Thursday, February 01, 2018

1:00 PM
Downtown Development Authority


4:30 PM
(Cancelled) Ann Arbor Public Art Commission


4:30 PM
Greenbelt Advisory Commission (GAC)


6:30 PM
Environmental Commission


2

Friday, February 02, 2018

10:00 AM
Council Liquor License Review Committee


3

Saturday, February 03, 2018

1:00 PM - 3:00 PM
Stewardship Workday- World Wetland Day


4

Sunday, February 04, 2018

5

Monday, February 05, 2018

9:30 AM
Transportation Commission


7:00 PM
City Council


6

Tuesday, February 06, 2018

4:00 PM
Park Advisory Commission


4:30 PM
Park Advisory Commission


6:00 PM
Energy Commission


7:00 PM
Downtown Area Citizens Advisory Council (CAC)


1 More...
7

Wednesday, February 07, 2018

11:00 AM
Downtown Development Authority


12:00 PM
Downtown Development Authority


3:00 PM
Cable Communications Commission


7:00 PM - 8:30 PM
A Carbon "Price is Right"


1 More...
8

Thursday, February 08, 2018

6:30 PM
Housing and Human Services Advisory Board


7:00 PM
Historic District Commission


7:00 PM - 8:30 PM
Sustainable Ann Arbor series - Measuring and Tracking Sustainability


9

Friday, February 09, 2018

10

Saturday, February 10, 2018

1:00 PM
(Cancelled) Ann Arbor Public Art Commission


11

Sunday, February 11, 2018

1:00 PM - 3:00 PM
Stewardship Workday


12

Monday, February 12, 2018

4:00 PM
Council Administration Committee


5:30 PM
Audit Committee


7:00 PM
City Council


13

Tuesday, February 13, 2018

7:30 AM - 8:30 AM
Stewards' Circle- Controlled Burns


10:00 AM - 12:00 PM
Scrabble


11:00 AM - 1:00 PM
Bridge II Play of Hand II


1:00 PM - 2:00 PM
Fitness for Seniors


6 More...
14

Wednesday, February 14, 2018

9:00 AM
(Cancelled) Downtown Development Authority (DDA) Partnerships Committee


9:00 AM - 10:30 AM
Tai Chi


12:00 PM - 3:30 PM
ACBL Bridge


12:15 PM
Transportation Commission


2 More...
15

Thursday, February 15, 2018

8:30 AM
Employees' Retirement System Board of Trustees


8:30 AM
Retiree Health Care Benefit Plan & Trust Board of Trustees (VEBA)


9:30 AM - 11:30 AM
Watercolor Workshop


12:00 PM - 3:30 PM
ACBL Bridge


2 More...
16

Friday, February 16, 2018

10:00 AM
Council Liquor License Review Committee


17

Saturday, February 17, 2018

18

Sunday, February 18, 2018

11:59 PM - 11:59 PM
Application Deadline for Ann Arbor Citizens Police, Fire and Courts Academy


19

Monday, February 19, 2018

Washington's Birthday

9:30 AM - 11:30 AM
Bridge Defense II


12:00 PM - 3:00 PM
Chinese Mahjongg


12:30 PM - 3:30 PM
Bridge Non-Sanctioned Game


1:00 PM - 3:00 PM
Stewardship Workday- Presidents's Day


20

Tuesday, February 20, 2018

9:00 AM
Elizabeth Dean Fund Committee


10:00 AM - 12:00 PM
Scrabble


11:00 AM - 1:00 PM
Bridge II Play of Hand II


1:00 PM - 2:00 PM
Fitness for Seniors


4 More...
21

Wednesday, February 21, 2018

9:00 AM - 10:30 AM
Tai Chi


11:00 AM
Downtown Development Authority


12:00 PM - 3:30 PM
ACBL Bridge


3:00 PM
Design Review Board


4 More...
22

Thursday, February 22, 2018

9:30 AM - 11:30 AM
Watercolor Workshop


12:00 PM - 3:30 PM
ACBL Bridge


12:00 PM - 5:00 PM
Volunteer Burn Crew Training


7:00 PM
Environmental Commission


23

Friday, February 23, 2018

1:00 PM
Downtown Development Authority


24

Saturday, February 24, 2018

25

Sunday, February 25, 2018

26

Monday, February 26, 2018

9:30 AM - 11:30 AM
Bridge Defense II


12:00 PM - 3:00 PM
Chinese Mahjongg


12:30 PM - 3:30 PM
Bridge Non-Sanctioned Game


6:00 PM
Human Rights Commission


1 More...
27

Tuesday, February 27, 2018

10:00 AM - 12:00 PM
Scrabble


11:00 AM - 1:00 PM
Bridge II Play of Hand II


1:00 PM - 2:00 PM
Fitness for Seniors


1:30 PM - 3:00 PM
Bridge Supervised Play


3 More...
28

Wednesday, February 28, 2018

9:00 AM - 10:30 AM
Tai Chi


11:00 AM
Downtown Development Authority


12:00 PM - 3:30 PM
ACBL Bridge


6:00 PM - 8:00 PM
Traffic Calming - Bluett Orientation Meeting


3 More...
1

Thursday, March 01, 2018

2

Friday, March 02, 2018

3

Saturday, March 03, 2018

Calendar Software powered by Dude Solutions   
Select item(s) to Search
Select item(s) to Search
Select item(s) to Search
Select item(s) to Search

All persons are encouraged to participate in public meetings. Accommodations, including sign language interpreters, may be arranged by contacting the City Clerk's office at 734.794.6140; via email to: cityclerk@a2gov.org; or by written request addressed and mailed or delivered to:

City Clerk's Office
301 E. Huron St.
Ann Arbor, MI 48104

Requests made with less than two business days notice may not be able to be accommodated.