Skip to content
Expand All Grid Search events. View events.

All Categories

Display Options

Advanced Search

(New Search)
From:
To:



Submit

Welcome to A2Calendar. Please use the Help button to the right for any assistance while using the Calendar.

Click to subscribe to the current view of events. Click to download events shown in CSV, iCAL or XML format. Click for help in using calendar displays. Print the contents of the current screen.
Previous Interval

August 2019  Subscribe to RSS feed of current view.

Next Interval
SundayMondayTuesdayWednesdayThursdayFridaySaturday
28

Sunday, July 28, 2019

29

Monday, July 29, 2019

30

Tuesday, July 30, 2019

31

Wednesday, July 31, 2019

1

Thursday, August 01, 2019

All Day
Herb Fowler Junior Golf Championship


10:00 AM - 12:00 PM
Center of the City Task Force


10:00 AM
Center of the City Task Force


12:00 PM
ACBL Bridge


3 More...
2

Friday, August 02, 2019

9:30 AM
Chair Yoga


9:30 AM
Chair Yoga


3

Saturday, August 03, 2019

8:00 AM - 4:00 PM
City Clerks Office Open 8 a.m.-4 p.m.


9:30 AM - 12:30 PM
Novice Bridge Game


1:00 PM - 4:00 PM
Stewardship Workday


8:30 PM
Dive-in Movies - Lego Movie 2


4

Sunday, August 04, 2019

3:00 PM - 4:30 PM
Concerts in the Park - Dan Hall


7:00 PM
City Council Caucus


5

Monday, August 05, 2019

12:00 PM - 3:00 PM
Chinese Mahjongg


12:30 PM - 3:30 PM
Bridge Non-Sanctioned Game


6:30 PM
GROOVE DANCEfloor™


7:00 PM
City Council


6

Tuesday, August 06, 2019

7:00 AM - 8:00 PM
Special Election Day


10:00 AM - 12:00 PM
Scrabble


1:00 PM - 3:00 PM
Bridge Supervised Play


7:00 PM - 8:30 PM
A2 Community Sing with Emily and Dawn


2 More...
7

Wednesday, August 07, 2019

10:30 AM - 11:30 AM
Wellness Events


11:00 AM
Downtown Development Authority


12:00 PM
ACBL Bridge


12:00 PM - 3:00 PM
Board Game Fun


5 More...
8

Thursday, August 08, 2019

12:00 PM
ACBL Bridge


6:00 PM
Independent Community Police Oversight Commission


6:30 PM
(Cancelled) Housing and Human Services Advisory Board


9

Friday, August 09, 2019

9:00 AM - 1:00 PM
AARP Defensive Driving Classroom Workshop


9:30 AM
Chair Yoga


9:30 AM
Chair Yoga


10

Saturday, August 10, 2019

9:00 AM - 1:00 PM
AARP Defensive Driving Classroom Workshop


9:00 AM - 12:00 PM
Stewardship Workday


9:30 AM - 12:30 PM
Bridge Barometer Game


11

Sunday, August 11, 2019

9:00 AM - 12:00 PM
Stewardship Workday


3:00 PM - 4:30 PM
Concerts in the Park - Guy Louis


12

Monday, August 12, 2019

9:30 AM - 11:30 AM
Bridge Supervised Play


12:00 PM - 3:00 PM
Chinese Mahjongg


12:30 PM - 3:30 PM
Bridge Non-Sanctioned Game


6:30 PM
GROOVE DANCEfloor™


1 More...
13

Tuesday, August 13, 2019

7:30 AM - 8:30 AM
Steward's Circle


9:00 AM
Elizabeth Dean Fund Committee


10:00 AM - 12:00 PM
Scrabble


1:00 PM - 3:00 PM
Bridge Supervised Play


5 More...
14

Wednesday, August 14, 2019

9:00 AM
Downtown Development Authority (DDA) Partnerships Committee


10:30 AM - 11:30 AM
Wellness Events


11:00 AM
Downtown Development Authority


12:00 PM
ACBL Bridge


5 More...
15

Thursday, August 15, 2019

8:30 AM
Employees' Retirement System Board of Trustees


8:30 AM
Retiree Health Care Benefit Plan & Trust Board of Trustees (VEBA)


12:00 PM
ACBL Bridge


1:30 PM
(Cancelled) Building Board of Appeals


4 More...
16

Friday, August 16, 2019

9:30 AM
Chair Yoga


9:30 AM
Chair Yoga


17

Saturday, August 17, 2019

Start Day
LPGC City Senior Amateur Championship (Multi-Day Event)


7:00 AM - 3:00 PM
100th Birthday Bash


8:30 PM
Dive-in Movies - Jaws


18

Sunday, August 18, 2019

End Day
LPGC City Senior Amateur Championship (Multi-Day Event)


3:00 PM - 4:30 PM
Concerts in the Park - Matt Watroba


7:00 PM
City Council Caucus


19

Monday, August 19, 2019

9:30 AM - 11:30 AM
Bridge Supervised Play


12:00 PM - 3:00 PM
Chinese Mahjongg


12:30 PM - 3:30 PM
Bridge Non-Sanctioned Game


4:00 PM
Council Administration Committee


3 More...
20

Tuesday, August 20, 2019

10:00 AM - 12:00 PM
Scrabble


1:00 PM - 3:00 PM
Bridge Supervised Play


4:00 PM
Park Advisory Commission


6:00 PM
(Cancelled) Energy Commission


1 More...
21

Wednesday, August 21, 2019

10:30 AM - 11:30 AM
Wellness Events


11:00 AM - 1:00 PM
Cooking with Edible WOW Guest Chef Demo


11:00 AM
(Cancelled) Downtown Development Authority


12:00 PM
ACBL Bridge


5 More...
22

Thursday, August 22, 2019

8:15 AM
Local Development Finance Authority (LDFA)


12:00 PM
ACBL Bridge


7:00 PM
Environmental Commission


23

Friday, August 23, 2019

24

Saturday, August 24, 2019

25

Sunday, August 25, 2019

9:00 AM - 12:00 PM
Stewardship Workday


26

Monday, August 26, 2019

9:00 AM
Brownfields Plan Review Committee


9:30 AM - 11:30 AM
Bridge Supervised Play


12:00 PM - 3:00 PM
Chinese Mahjongg


12:30 PM - 3:30 PM
Bridge Non-Sanctioned Game


1 More...
27

Tuesday, August 27, 2019

8:00 AM
Council Rules Committee


10:00 AM - 12:00 PM
Scrabble


1:00 PM - 3:00 PM
Bridge Supervised Play


4:00 PM
Council Policy Agenda Committee


4 More...
28

Wednesday, August 28, 2019

10:30 AM - 11:30 AM
Wellness Events


11:00 AM
Downtown Development Authority


12:00 PM
ACBL Bridge


12:00 PM - 3:00 PM
Board Game Fun


1 More...
29

Thursday, August 29, 2019

12:00 PM
ACBL Bridge


1:00 PM
Downtown Development Authority


2:00 PM
Election Commission


6:00 PM - 7:30 PM
Nature Walk with NAP and Ann Arbor District Library


30

Friday, August 30, 2019

31

Saturday, August 31, 2019

Calendar Software powered by Dude Solutions   
Select item(s) to Search
Select item(s) to Search
Select item(s) to Search
Select item(s) to Search

All persons are encouraged to participate in public meetings. Accommodations, including sign language interpreters, may be arranged by contacting the City Clerk's office at 734.794.6140; via email to: cityclerk@a2gov.org; or by written request addressed and mailed or delivered to:

City Clerk's Office
301 E. Huron St.
Ann Arbor, MI 48104

Requests made with less than two business days notice may not be able to be accommodated.