Skip to content
Expand All Grid Search events. View events.

All Categories

Display Options

Advanced Search

(New Search)
From:
To:



Submit

Welcome to A2Calendar. Please use the Help button to the right for any assistance while using the Calendar.

Click to subscribe to the current view of events. Click to download events shown in CSV, iCAL or XML format. Click for help in using calendar displays. Print the contents of the current screen.
Previous Interval

April 2020  Subscribe to RSS feed of current view.

Next Interval
SundayMondayTuesdayWednesdayThursdayFridaySaturday
29

Sunday, March 29, 2020

30

Monday, March 30, 2020

31

Tuesday, March 31, 2020

1

Wednesday, April 01, 2020

11:00 AM
(Cancelled) Downtown Development Authority


11:30 AM - 1:00 PM
Cancelled through 4/30/2020: Bag Lunch Bible Study


12:00 PM
Cancelled through 4/30/2020: ACBL Bridge


12:00 PM
Cancelled through 4/30/2020: ACBL Bridge


3 More...
2

Thursday, April 02, 2020

12:00 PM
Cancelled through 4/30/2020: ACBL Bridge


4:30 PM
(Cancelled) Greenbelt Advisory Commission (GAC)


3

Friday, April 03, 2020

4

Saturday, April 04, 2020

9:00 AM - 12:30 PM
Cancelled through 4/5/2020: Novice Bridge Game


5

Sunday, April 05, 2020

7:00 PM
City Council Caucus


6

Monday, April 06, 2020

12:00 PM - 3:00 PM
Cancelled through 4/30/2020: Chinese Mahjongg


12:30 PM - 3:30 PM
Cancelled through 4/30/2020: Bridge Non-Sanctioned Game


6:00 PM
Cancelled through 4/30/2020 GROOVE DANCEfloor™


6:00 PM - 8:00 PM
Cancelled through 4/30/2020: Euchre


2 More...
7

Tuesday, April 07, 2020

10:00 AM - 12:00 PM
Cancelled through 4/5/2020: Scrabble


11:00 AM - 1:00 PM
Cancelled through 4/5/2020: Bridge II Play of Hand Part 2


1:30 PM - 3:30 PM
Cancelled through 4/5/2020: Bridge for Beginners


3:00 PM
(Cancelled) Employees' Retirement System Board of Trustees


3 More...
8

Wednesday, April 08, 2020

9:00 AM
(Cancelled) Downtown Development Authority (DDA) Partnerships Committee


11:30 AM - 1:00 PM
Cancelled through 4/30/2020: Bag Lunch Bible Study


12:00 PM
Cancelled through 4/30/2020: ACBL Bridge


12:00 PM
Cancelled through 4/30/2020: ACBL Bridge


3 More...
9

Thursday, April 09, 2020

9:00 AM
(Cancelled) Downtown Development Authority


12:00 PM
Cancelled through 4/30/2020: ACBL Bridge


6:30 PM
(Cancelled) Housing and Human Services Advisory Board


7:00 PM
(Cancelled) Historic District Commission


10

Friday, April 10, 2020

11:00 AM - 11:00 AM
CANCELLED: Good Friday Golf Scramble


11

Saturday, April 11, 2020

10:00 AM - 11:30 AM
CANCELLED: Veterans Memorial Park Trash-a-thon


1:00 PM - 3:00 PM
CANCELLED: Ann Arbor Senior Center Spruce Up


12

Sunday, April 12, 2020

13

Monday, April 13, 2020

12:00 PM - 3:00 PM
Cancelled through 4/30/2020: Chinese Mahjongg


12:30 PM - 3:30 PM
Cancelled through 4/30/2020: Bridge Non-Sanctioned Game


6:00 PM
Cancelled through 4/30/2020 GROOVE DANCEfloor™


6:00 PM - 8:00 PM
Cancelled through 4/30/2020: Euchre


2 More...
14

Tuesday, April 14, 2020

9:00 AM
City of Ann Arbor Water System Advisory Council


9:00 AM
(Cancelled) Elizabeth Dean Fund Committee


10:00 AM - 12:00 PM
Cancelled through 4/5/2020: Scrabble


11:00 AM - 1:00 PM
Cancelled through 4/5/2020: Bridge II Play of Hand Part 2


7 More...
15

Wednesday, April 15, 2020

11:00 AM
Downtown Development Authority


11:30 AM - 1:00 PM
Cancelled through 4/30/2020: Bag Lunch Bible Study


12:00 PM
Cancelled through 4/30/2020: ACBL Bridge


12:00 PM
Cancelled through 4/30/2020: ACBL Bridge


5 More...
16

Thursday, April 16, 2020

8:30 AM
Employees' Retirement System Board of Trustees


8:30 AM
Retiree Health Care Benefit Plan & Trust Board of Trustees (VEBA)


12:00 PM
Cancelled through 4/30/2020: ACBL Bridge


12:00 PM
City-School Committee (Ann Arbor Public Schools Liaisons)


2 More...
17

Friday, April 17, 2020

9:30 AM
CANCELLED through April 30 Chair Yoga


18

Saturday, April 18, 2020

8:00 AM - 3:00 PM
Community Supported Agriculture (CSA) Day


8:00 AM - 3:00 PM
(Cancelled) CSA Day


19

Sunday, April 19, 2020

7:00 PM
City Council Caucus


20

Monday, April 20, 2020

12:00 PM - 3:00 PM
Cancelled through 4/30/2020: Chinese Mahjongg


12:30 PM - 3:30 PM
Cancelled through 4/30/2020: Bridge Non-Sanctioned Game


5:30 PM
Commission on Disability Issues


6:00 PM
Cancelled through 4/30/2020 GROOVE DANCEfloor™


3 More...
21

Tuesday, April 21, 2020

10:00 AM - 12:00 PM
Cancelled through 4/5/2020: Scrabble


4:00 PM
Park Advisory Commission


6:00 PM - 7:00 PM
Cancelled through 4/5/2020: Burns Park Women's Circle


6:00 PM
(Cancelled) Independent Community Police Oversight Commission


1 More...
22

Wednesday, April 22, 2020

11:30 AM - 1:00 PM
Cancelled through 4/30/2020: Bag Lunch Bible Study


12:00 PM
Cancelled through 4/30/2020: ACBL Bridge


12:00 PM
Cancelled through 4/30/2020: ACBL Bridge


1:00 PM - 3:30 PM
Cancelled through 4/30/2020: Movie Matinee


1 More...
23

Thursday, April 23, 2020

8:15 AM
Local Development Finance Authority (LDFA)


12:00 PM
Cancelled through 4/30/2020: ACBL Bridge


7:00 PM
Environmental Commission


24

Friday, April 24, 2020

9:30 AM
CANCELLED through April 30 Chair Yoga


25

Saturday, April 25, 2020

26

Sunday, April 26, 2020

27

Monday, April 27, 2020

9:00 AM
Brownfields Plan Review Committee


12:00 PM - 3:00 PM
Cancelled through 4/30/2020: Chinese Mahjongg


12:30 PM - 3:30 PM
Cancelled through 4/30/2020: Bridge Non-Sanctioned Game


6:00 PM
Cancelled through 4/30/2020 GROOVE DANCEfloor™


2 More...
28

Tuesday, April 28, 2020

9:00 AM
Council Rules Committee


10:00 AM - 12:00 PM
Cancelled through 4/5/2020: Scrabble


4:00 PM
Council Policy Agenda Committee


6:00 PM - 7:00 PM
Cancelled through 4/5/2020: Burns Park Women's Circle


2 More...
29

Wednesday, April 29, 2020

11:00 AM
Downtown Development Authority


11:30 AM - 1:00 PM
Cancelled through 4/30/2020: Bag Lunch Bible Study


12:00 PM
Cancelled through 4/30/2020: ACBL Bridge


12:00 PM
Cancelled through 4/30/2020: ACBL Bridge


1 More...
30

Thursday, April 30, 2020

9:30 AM
Downtown Development Authority


12:00 PM
Cancelled through 4/30/2020: ACBL Bridge


1

Friday, May 01, 2020

2

Saturday, May 02, 2020

Calendar Software powered by Dude Solutions   
Select item(s) to Search
Select item(s) to Search
Select item(s) to Search
Select item(s) to Search

All persons are encouraged to participate in public meetings. Accommodations, including sign language interpreters, may be arranged by contacting the City Clerk's office at 734.794.6140; via email to: cityclerk@a2gov.org; or by written request addressed and mailed or delivered to:

City Clerk's Office
301 E. Huron St.
Ann Arbor, MI 48104

Requests made with less than two business days notice may not be able to be accommodated.