Skip to content
Expand All Grid Search events. View events.

All Categories

Display Options

Advanced Search

(New Search)
From:
To:



Submit

Welcome to A2Calendar. Please use the Help button to the right for any assistance while using the Calendar.

Click to subscribe to the current view of events. Click to download events shown in CSV, iCAL or XML format. Click for help in using calendar displays. Print the contents of the current screen.
Previous Interval

March 2019  Subscribe to RSS feed of current view.

Next Interval
SundayMondayTuesdayWednesdayThursdayFridaySaturday
24

Sunday, February 24, 2019

25

Monday, February 25, 2019

26

Tuesday, February 26, 2019

27

Wednesday, February 27, 2019

28

Thursday, February 28, 2019

1

Friday, March 01, 2019

10:00 AM - 12:00 PM
Stewardship Workday- National Invasive Species Awareness Week


11:00 AM - 1:00 PM
A Matter of Balance


7:15 PM - 8:45 PM
Funky Frosty Fridays - Bluegrass Night


2

Saturday, March 02, 2019

10:00 AM - 12:00 PM
Stewardship Workday- National Invasive Species Awareness Week


3

Sunday, March 03, 2019

10:00 AM - 12:00 PM
Winter Nature Walk


7:00 PM
City Council Caucus


4

Monday, March 04, 2019

9:30 AM - 11:30 AM
Bridge Defense II


12:00 PM - 3:00 PM
Chinese Mahjongg


12:30 PM - 3:30 PM
Bridge Non-Sanctioned Game


7:00 PM
City Council


5

Tuesday, March 05, 2019

8:00 AM
Council Rules Committee


10:00 AM - 12:00 PM
Scrabble


11:00 AM - 1:00 PM
Bridge II Play of Hand II


1:00 PM - 2:00 PM
Fitness for Seniors


5 More...
6

Wednesday, March 06, 2019

9:00 AM - 10:30 AM
Tai Chi


10:00 AM
(Cancelled) Council Liquor License Review Committee


11:00 AM
Downtown Development Authority


12:00 PM
ACBL Bridge


5 More...
7

Thursday, March 07, 2019

9:30 AM - 11:30 AM
Watercolor Workshop


12:00 PM
ACBL Bridge


4:30 PM
Greenbelt Advisory Commission (GAC)


8

Friday, March 08, 2019

9

Saturday, March 09, 2019

12:00 PM - 2:00 PM
Salamander Survey Kick-off and Training


2:30 PM - 4:30 PM
Frog and Toad Survey Kick-off and Training


10

Sunday, March 10, 2019

11

Monday, March 11, 2019

9:30 AM - 11:30 AM
Bridge Defense II


12:00 PM - 3:00 PM
Chinese Mahjongg


12:30 PM - 3:30 PM
Bridge Non-Sanctioned Game


3:30 PM
Transportation Commission


2 More...
12

Tuesday, March 12, 2019

7:30 AM - 8:30 AM
Steward's Circle


9:00 AM
(Cancelled) Elizabeth Dean Fund Committee


10:00 AM - 12:00 PM
Scrabble


11:00 AM - 1:00 PM
Bridge II Play of Hand II


6 More...
13

Wednesday, March 13, 2019

9:00 AM
Downtown Development Authority (DDA) Partnerships Committee


9:00 AM - 10:30 AM
Tai Chi


12:00 PM
ACBL Bridge


12:00 PM - 3:00 PM
Board Game Fun


3 More...
14

Thursday, March 14, 2019

9:30 AM - 11:30 AM
Watercolor Workshop


12:00 PM
ACBL Bridge


6:30 PM
Housing and Human Services Advisory Board


6:30 PM - 8:30 PM
Water Hill Area/Sheridan Drive Resurfacing Projects Public Meeting


1 More...
15

Friday, March 15, 2019

16

Saturday, March 16, 2019

17

Sunday, March 17, 2019

7:00 PM
City Council Caucus


18

Monday, March 18, 2019

9:00 AM
Board of Review


9:30 AM - 11:30 AM
Bridge Defense II


12:00 PM
Cable Communications Commission


12:00 PM - 3:00 PM
Chinese Mahjongg


4 More...
19

Tuesday, March 19, 2019

8:15 AM
Local Development Finance Authority (LDFA)


9:00 AM
Board of Review


10:00 AM - 12:00 PM
Scrabble


11:00 AM - 1:00 PM
Bridge II Play of Hand II


5 More...
20

Wednesday, March 20, 2019

9:00 AM - 10:30 AM
Tai Chi


11:00 AM
Downtown Development Authority


12:00 PM
ACBL Bridge


12:00 PM - 3:00 PM
Board Game Fun


6 More...
21

Thursday, March 21, 2019

9:00 AM
Board of Review


9:30 AM - 11:30 AM
Watercolor Workshop


12:00 PM
ACBL Bridge


1:30 PM
(Cancelled) Building Board of Appeals


3 More...
22

Friday, March 22, 2019

8:30 AM
Employees' Retirement System Board of Trustees


8:30 AM
Retiree Health Care Benefit Plan & Trust Board of Trustees (VEBA)


23

Saturday, March 23, 2019

10:00 AM - 11:00 AM
Photo Monitoring Kick-off and Training


12:00 PM - 3:30 PM
Workday Leader Training


24

Sunday, March 24, 2019

25

Monday, March 25, 2019

9:00 AM
Brownfields Plan Review Committee


9:30 AM - 11:30 AM
Bridge Defense II


12:00 PM - 3:00 PM
Chinese Mahjongg


12:30 PM - 3:30 PM
Bridge Non-Sanctioned Game


1 More...
26

Tuesday, March 26, 2019

10:00 AM - 12:00 PM
Scrabble


11:00 AM - 1:00 PM
Bridge II Play of Hand II


1:30 PM - 3:30 PM
Bridge for Beginners II


4:00 PM
Council Policy Agenda Committee


4 More...
27

Wednesday, March 27, 2019

11:00 AM
Downtown Development Authority


12:00 PM
ACBL Bridge


12:00 PM - 3:00 PM
Board Game Fun


6:00 PM
Zoning Board of Appeals


28

Thursday, March 28, 2019

12:00 PM
ACBL Bridge


1:00 PM
(Cancelled) Downtown Development Authority


7:00 PM
Environmental Commission


29

Friday, March 29, 2019

30

Saturday, March 30, 2019

31

Sunday, March 31, 2019

7:00 PM
City Council Caucus


1

Monday, April 01, 2019

2

Tuesday, April 02, 2019

3

Wednesday, April 03, 2019

4

Thursday, April 04, 2019

5

Friday, April 05, 2019

6

Saturday, April 06, 2019

Calendar Software powered by Dude Solutions   
Select item(s) to Search
Select item(s) to Search
Select item(s) to Search
Select item(s) to Search

All persons are encouraged to participate in public meetings. Accommodations, including sign language interpreters, may be arranged by contacting the City Clerk's office at 734.794.6140; via email to: cityclerk@a2gov.org; or by written request addressed and mailed or delivered to:

City Clerk's Office
301 E. Huron St.
Ann Arbor, MI 48104

Requests made with less than two business days notice may not be able to be accommodated.