Skip to content
Expand All Grid Search events. View events.

All Categories

Display Options

Advanced Search

(New Search)
From:
To:



Submit

Welcome to A2Calendar. Please use the Help button to the right for any assistance while using the Calendar.

Click to subscribe to the current view of events. Click to download events shown in CSV, iCAL or XML format. Click for help in using calendar displays. Print the contents of the current screen.
Previous Interval

July 2018  Subscribe to RSS feed of current view.

Next Interval
SundayMondayTuesdayWednesdayThursdayFridaySaturday
1

Sunday, July 01, 2018

1:00 PM - 4:00 PM
Stewardship Workday


2

Monday, July 02, 2018

12:00 PM - 3:00 PM
Chinese Mahjongg


12:30 PM - 3:30 PM
Bridge Non-Sanctioned Game


7:00 PM
City Council


3

Tuesday, July 03, 2018

10:00 AM - 12:00 PM
Scrabble


1:00 PM - 3:00 PM
Bridge Conventions with Supervised Play


1:00 PM - 2:00 PM
Fitness for Seniors


4:00 PM
(Cancelled) Park Advisory Commission


1 More...
4

Wednesday, July 04, 2018

Independence Day

All Day
Independence Day - Municipal Offices Closed | No Collection of Trash/Compost/Rec...


11:00 AM
(Cancelled) Downtown Development Authority


12:00 PM
(Cancelled) Downtown Development Authority


5

Thursday, July 05, 2018

9:30 AM - 11:30 AM
Watercolor Workshop


12:00 PM - 3:30 PM
ACBL Bridge


6

Friday, July 06, 2018

7

Saturday, July 07, 2018

9:00 AM - 12:00 PM
Stewardship Workday


2:00 PM - 4:00 PM
Splash Days


8

Sunday, July 08, 2018

9

Monday, July 09, 2018

8:50 AM
Group Swim Lessons - Session #2


12:00 PM - 3:00 PM
Chinese Mahjongg


12:30 PM - 3:30 PM
Bridge Non-Sanctioned Game


10

Tuesday, July 10, 2018

7:30 AM - 8:30 AM
Stewardship Workday


9:00 AM
Elizabeth Dean Fund Committee


10:00 AM - 12:00 PM
Scrabble


1:00 PM - 3:00 PM
Bridge Conventions with Supervised Play


6 More...
11

Wednesday, July 11, 2018

8:00 AM
Transportation Commission


9:00 AM
Downtown Development Authority (DDA) Partnerships Committee


9:00 AM - 10:30 AM
Tai Chi


9:00 AM - 12:00 PM
WIC Project Fresh Coupon Distribution


7 More...
12

Thursday, July 12, 2018

9:30 AM - 11:30 AM
Watercolor Workshop


12:00 PM - 3:30 PM
ACBL Bridge


4:30 PM
Greenbelt Advisory Commission (GAC)


6:30 PM
Housing and Human Services Advisory Board


3 More...
13

Friday, July 13, 2018

Start Day
Leslie Park City Men's Amateur Championship (Multi-Day Event)


14

Saturday, July 14, 2018

All Day
Leslie Park City Men's Amateur Championship (Multi-Day Event)


9:00 AM - 12:00 PM
Stewardship Workday


9:00 AM - 12:00 PM
Stewardship Workday


1:00 PM - 4:00 PM
Stewardship Workday


1 More...
15

Sunday, July 15, 2018

End Day
Leslie Park City Men's Amateur Championship (Multi-Day Event)


16

Monday, July 16, 2018

12:00 PM - 3:00 PM
Chinese Mahjongg


12:30 PM - 3:30 PM
Bridge Non-Sanctioned Game


4:00 PM
Council Administration Committee


7:00 PM
City Council


17

Tuesday, July 17, 2018

8:15 AM
Local Development Finance Authority (LDFA)


9:30 AM
Board of Review


9:30 AM
Board of Review Panel II


10:00 AM - 12:00 PM
Scrabble


7 More...
18

Wednesday, July 18, 2018

All Day
Leslie Park Washtenaw Junior Golf Tour


8:00 AM
Transportation Commission


9:00 AM - 10:30 AM
Tai Chi


11:00 AM
(Cancelled) Downtown Development Authority


6 More...
19

Thursday, July 19, 2018

8:30 AM
Employees' Retirement System Board of Trustees


8:30 AM
Retiree Health Care Benefit Plan & Trust Board of Trustees (VEBA)


12:00 PM - 3:30 PM
ACBL Bridge


1:30 PM
(Cancelled) Building Board of Appeals


1 More...
20

Friday, July 20, 2018

9:00 AM - 11:30 AM
Personal Action Toward Health (PATH)/Chronic Disease Self-Management


11:00 AM
Council Liquor License Review Committee


21

Saturday, July 21, 2018

2:00 PM - 4:00 PM
Splash Days


8:30 PM - 10:00 PM
Dive In Movies - The Little Mermaid


22

Sunday, July 22, 2018

23

Monday, July 23, 2018

8:50 AM
Group Swim Lessons - Session #3


12:00 PM - 3:00 PM
Chinese Mahjongg


12:30 PM - 3:30 PM
Bridge Non-Sanctioned Game


24

Tuesday, July 24, 2018

10:00 AM - 12:00 PM
Scrabble


1:00 PM - 3:00 PM
Bridge Supervised Play


25

Wednesday, July 25, 2018

8:00 AM
Transportation Commission


10:00 AM - 12:00 PM
Senior Project Fresh Coupon Distribution


11:00 AM
(Cancelled) Downtown Development Authority


12:00 PM - 3:30 PM
ACBL Bridge


2 More...
26

Thursday, July 26, 2018

12:00 PM - 3:30 PM
ACBL Bridge


1:00 PM
(Cancelled) Downtown Development Authority


5:30 PM - 7:30 PM
River Women


6:00 PM - 7:30 PM
Nature Walk with NAP and Ann Arbor District Library


1 More...
27

Friday, July 27, 2018

9:00 AM - 11:30 AM
Personal Action Toward Health (PATH)/Chronic Disease Self-Management


8:30 PM - 10:30 PM
Night Paddles


28

Saturday, July 28, 2018

29

Sunday, July 29, 2018

3:00 PM - 4:30 PM
Concert in the Park: Gemily


30

Monday, July 30, 2018

9:30 AM - 11:30 AM
Bridge Supervised Play


12:00 PM - 3:00 PM
Chinese Mahjongg


12:30 PM - 3:30 PM
Bridge Non-Sanctioned Game


31

Tuesday, July 31, 2018

10:00 AM - 12:00 PM
Scrabble


1:00 PM - 3:00 PM
Bridge Supervised Play


4:00 PM
Council Policy Agenda Committee


5:30 PM - 8:00 PM
Introduction to Stand-up Paddle Boarding (SUP)


1 More...
1

Wednesday, August 01, 2018

2

Thursday, August 02, 2018

3

Friday, August 03, 2018

4

Saturday, August 04, 2018

Calendar Software powered by Dude Solutions   
Select item(s) to Search
Select item(s) to Search
Select item(s) to Search
Select item(s) to Search

All persons are encouraged to participate in public meetings. Accommodations, including sign language interpreters, may be arranged by contacting the City Clerk's office at 734.794.6140; via email to: cityclerk@a2gov.org; or by written request addressed and mailed or delivered to:

City Clerk's Office
301 E. Huron St.
Ann Arbor, MI 48104

Requests made with less than two business days notice may not be able to be accommodated.