Skip to content
Expand All Grid Search events. View events.

All Categories

Display Options

Advanced Search

(New Search)
From:
To:



Submit

Welcome to A2Calendar. Please use the Help button to the right for any assistance while using the Calendar.

Click to subscribe to the current view of events. Click to download events shown in CSV, iCAL or XML format. Click for help in using calendar displays. Print the contents of the current screen.
Previous Interval

November 2017  Subscribe to RSS feed of current view.

Next Interval
SundayMondayTuesdayWednesdayThursdayFridaySaturday
29

Sunday, October 29, 2017

30

Monday, October 30, 2017

31

Tuesday, October 31, 2017

1

Wednesday, November 01, 2017

7:00 AM - 3:00 PM
Farmers Market


11:00 AM
Downtown Development Authority


12:00 PM
Downtown Development Authority


3:00 PM
(Cancelled) Cable Communications Commission


1 More...
2

Thursday, November 02, 2017

1:00 PM - 4:00 PM
Stewardship Workday


4:30 PM
Greenbelt Advisory Commission (GAC)


4:30 PM
Greenbelt Advisory Commission (GAC)


4:30 PM
Greenbelt Advisory Commission (GAC)


1 More...
3

Friday, November 03, 2017

11:00 AM
Transportation Commission


4

Saturday, November 04, 2017

7:00 AM - 3:00 PM
Farmers Market


8:00 AM - 2:00 PM
City Clerk's Office Open 8am-2pm for In-person Absentee Voting


5

Sunday, November 05, 2017

9:00 AM - 12:00 PM
Stewardship Workday


1:00 PM - 4:00 PM
Stewardship Workday


6

Monday, November 06, 2017

5:30 PM - 6:30 PM
Drinking water cost of service study focus group


7

Tuesday, November 07, 2017

7:00 AM - 8:00 PM
Election Day


4:00 PM
(Cancelled) Park Advisory Commission


8

Wednesday, November 08, 2017

7:00 AM - 3:00 PM
Farmers Market


9:00 AM
Downtown Development Authority (DDA) Partnerships Committee


5:15 PM
Disability Issues, Commission on


7:00 PM
Human Rights Commission


1 More...
9

Thursday, November 09, 2017

6:30 PM
(Cancelled) Housing and Human Services Advisory Board


7:00 PM
City Council


10

Friday, November 10, 2017

All Day
Veterans Day (Observed)-City Offices Closed, Solid Waste Collection Uninterrupted...


8:15 AM
Local Development Finance Authority (LDFA)


11

Saturday, November 11, 2017

Veteran's Day

7:00 AM - 3:00 PM
Farmers Market


1:00 PM - 4:00 PM
Stewardship Workday


12

Sunday, November 12, 2017

13

Monday, November 13, 2017

5:30 PM - 6:30 PM
Drinking water cost of service study focus group


7:00 PM
City Council


7:00 PM
Downtown Development Authority


14

Tuesday, November 14, 2017

7:30 AM - 8:30 AM
Steward's Circle


9:00 AM
Elizabeth Dean Fund Committee


1:00 PM - 1:05 PM
Testing of the outdoor warning sirens


1:30 PM
(Cancelled) Housing Board of Appeals


4 More...
15

Wednesday, November 15, 2017

7:00 AM - 3:00 PM
Farmers Market


11:00 AM
Downtown Development Authority


3:00 PM
(Cancelled) Design Review Board


3:15 PM
Disability Issues, Commission on


4 More...
16

Thursday, November 16, 2017

8:15 AM
Local Development Finance Authority (LDFA)


8:30 AM
Employees' Retirement System Board of Trustees


8:30 AM
Retiree Health Care Benefit Plan & Trust Board of Trustees (VEBA)


1:30 PM
(Cancelled) Building Board of Appeals


6 More...
17

Friday, November 17, 2017

11:00 AM
Transportation Commission


18

Saturday, November 18, 2017

7:00 AM - 3:00 PM
Farmers Market


9:00 AM - 12:00 PM
Stewardship Workday- Family Volunteer Day


19

Sunday, November 19, 2017

1:00 PM - 4:00 PM
Stewardship Workday


20

Monday, November 20, 2017

4:00 PM - 6:00 PM
*Cancelled* Cost of Service Study for Water and Wastewater Public Advisory Committee...


4:00 PM
Council Administration Committee


5:00 PM
Brownfields Plan Review Committee


5:30 PM
Budget and Labor Committee


1 More...
21

Tuesday, November 21, 2017

4:00 PM
(Cancelled) Park Advisory Commission


7:00 PM
Planning Commission, City


22

Wednesday, November 22, 2017

7:00 AM - 3:00 PM
Farmers Market


23

Thursday, November 23, 2017

Thanksgiving

Start Day
Thanksgiving Holiday - City Offices Closed | Solid Waste Collection Delayed (Multi-Day...


24

Friday, November 24, 2017

End Day
Thanksgiving Holiday - City Offices Closed | Solid Waste Collection Delayed (Multi-Day...


25

Saturday, November 25, 2017

7:00 AM - 3:00 PM
Farmers Market


26

Sunday, November 26, 2017

27

Monday, November 27, 2017

28

Tuesday, November 28, 2017

1:00 PM
Downtown Development Authority


4:00 PM
Council Policy Agenda Committee


7:00 PM
Planning Commission, City


7:00 PM - 8:30 PM
Solar Ordinance Public Meeting


29

Wednesday, November 29, 2017

7:00 AM - 3:00 PM
Farmers Market


11:00 AM
Downtown Development Authority


6:00 PM
Housing Commission


30

Thursday, November 30, 2017

1:00 PM
Downtown Development Authority


7:00 PM - 8:30 PM
Solar Ordinance Public Meeting


1

Friday, December 01, 2017

2

Saturday, December 02, 2017

Calendar Software powered by Dude Solutions   
Select item(s) to Search
Select item(s) to Search
Select item(s) to Search
Select item(s) to Search

All persons are encouraged to participate in public meetings. Accommodations, including sign language interpreters, may be arranged by contacting the City Clerk's office at 734.794.6140; via email to: cityclerk@a2gov.org; or by written request addressed and mailed or delivered to:

City Clerk's Office
301 E. Huron St.
Ann Arbor, MI 48104

Requests made with less than two business days notice may not be able to be accommodated.