Skip to content
Expand All Grid Search events. View events.

All Categories

Display Options

Advanced Search

(New Search)
From:
To:



Submit

Welcome to A2Calendar. Please use the Help button to the right for any assistance while using the Calendar.

Click to subscribe to the current view of events. Click to download events shown in CSV, iCAL or XML format. Click for help in using calendar displays. Print the contents of the current screen.
Previous Interval

January 2018  Subscribe to RSS feed of current view.

Next Interval
SundayMondayTuesdayWednesdayThursdayFridaySaturday
31

Sunday, December 31, 2017

1

Monday, January 01, 2018

New Year's Day

2

Tuesday, January 02, 2018

4:00 PM
(Cancelled) Park Advisory Commission


7:00 PM
Downtown Area Citizens Advisory Council (CAC)


3

Wednesday, January 03, 2018

11:00 AM
Downtown Development Authority


12:00 PM
Downtown Development Authority


7:00 PM
(Cancelled) Planning Commission, City


4

Thursday, January 04, 2018

8:15 AM
Local Development Finance Authority (LDFA)


4:30 PM
Greenbelt Advisory Commission (GAC)


7:00 PM
Ann Arbor Public Art Commission


5

Friday, January 05, 2018

6

Saturday, January 06, 2018

7

Sunday, January 07, 2018

8

Monday, January 08, 2018

7:00 PM
City Council


9

Tuesday, January 09, 2018

7:30 AM - 8:30 AM
Stewards' Circle- Native Landscaping


9:00 AM
Elizabeth Dean Fund Committee


1:30 PM
(Cancelled) Housing Board of Appeals


6:00 PM
Energy Commission


1 More...
10

Wednesday, January 10, 2018

9:00 AM
Downtown Development Authority (DDA) Partnerships Committee


5:00 PM - 8:00 PM
Unified Development Code Q&A Office Hours


5:15 PM
Disability Issues, Commission on


7:00 PM
Human Rights Commission


11

Thursday, January 11, 2018

8:00 AM
Local Development Finance Authority (LDFA)


3:00 PM - 6:00 PM
Unified Development Code Q&A Office Hours


5:00 PM - 7:00 PM
2018 Sustainability Forum Series - EV Showcase


6:30 PM
Housing and Human Services Advisory Board


1 More...
12

Friday, January 12, 2018

10:00 AM
Council Liquor License Review Committee


11:00 AM
City Council


11:00 AM
(Cancelled) Transportation Commission


13

Saturday, January 13, 2018

14

Sunday, January 14, 2018

15

Monday, January 15, 2018

Martin Luther King Day

All Day
City Municipal Offices Closed; Trash/Recycling Collection Continues Without Interruption...


1:00 PM - 3:00 PM
Stewardship Workday- Martin Luther King Jr. Day of Service


16

Tuesday, January 16, 2018

8:00 AM
Local Development Finance Authority (LDFA)


4:00 PM
(Cancelled) Park Advisory Commission


7:00 PM
City Council


17

Wednesday, January 17, 2018

3:00 PM
Design Review Board


3:15 PM
Disability Issues, Commission on


5:15 PM
Airport Advisory Committee


6:00 PM
Housing Commission


1 More...
18

Thursday, January 18, 2018

8:30 AM
Employees' Retirement System Board of Trustees


8:30 AM
Retiree Health Care Benefit Plan & Trust Board of Trustees (VEBA)


2:30 PM
(Cancelled) Building Board of Appeals


5:30 PM
(Cancelled) Public Market Advisory Commission


1 More...
19

Friday, January 19, 2018

11:00 AM
(Cancelled) Transportation Commission


20

Saturday, January 20, 2018

21

Sunday, January 21, 2018

1:00 PM - 3:00 PM
Woody Plant ID in Winter


22

Monday, January 22, 2018

4:00 PM
Council Administration Committee


7:00 PM
City Council


23

Tuesday, January 23, 2018

4:00 PM
Park Advisory Commission


24

Wednesday, January 24, 2018

11:00 AM
Downtown Development Authority


1:00 PM
Downtown Development Authority


6:00 PM
Zoning Board of Appeals


25

Thursday, January 25, 2018

7:00 PM
Environmental Commission


26

Friday, January 26, 2018

27

Saturday, January 27, 2018

9:00 AM - 1:00 PM
Citizen Pruner Training


28

Sunday, January 28, 2018

29

Monday, January 29, 2018

30

Tuesday, January 30, 2018

4:00 PM
Council Policy Agenda Committee


31

Wednesday, January 31, 2018

6:00 AM - 10:00 PM
Final Day for Free Christmas Tree Drop Off


11:00 AM
Downtown Development Authority


1

Thursday, February 01, 2018

2

Friday, February 02, 2018

3

Saturday, February 03, 2018

Calendar Software powered by Dude Solutions   
Select item(s) to Search
Select item(s) to Search
Select item(s) to Search
Select item(s) to Search

All persons are encouraged to participate in public meetings. Accommodations, including sign language interpreters, may be arranged by contacting the City Clerk's office at 734.794.6140; via email to: cityclerk@a2gov.org; or by written request addressed and mailed or delivered to:

City Clerk's Office
301 E. Huron St.
Ann Arbor, MI 48104

Requests made with less than two business days notice may not be able to be accommodated.