Skip to content
Expand All Grid Search events. View events.

All Categories

Display Options

Advanced Search

(New Search)
From:
To:



Submit

Welcome to A2Calendar. Please use the Help button to the right for any assistance while using the Calendar.

Click to subscribe to the current view of events. Click to download events shown in CSV, iCAL or XML format. Click for help in using calendar displays. Print the contents of the current screen.
Previous Interval

July 2017  Subscribe to RSS feed of current view.

Next Interval
SundayMondayTuesdayWednesdayThursdayFridaySaturday
25

Sunday, June 25, 2017

26

Monday, June 26, 2017

27

Tuesday, June 27, 2017

28

Wednesday, June 28, 2017

29

Thursday, June 29, 2017

30

Friday, June 30, 2017

1

Saturday, July 01, 2017

7:00 AM - 3:00 PM
Farmers Market


2

Sunday, July 02, 2017

3

Monday, July 03, 2017

7:00 PM
City Council


4

Tuesday, July 04, 2017

Independence Day

5

Wednesday, July 05, 2017

7:00 AM - 3:00 PM
Farmers Market


11:00 AM
Downtown Development Authority


12:00 PM
Downtown Development Authority


4:00 PM
(Cancelled) Park Advisory Commission


3 More...
6

Thursday, July 06, 2017

4:30 PM
(Cancelled) Greenbelt Advisory Commission (GAC)


7

Friday, July 07, 2017

8

Saturday, July 08, 2017

7:00 AM - 3:00 PM
Farmers Market


1:00 PM - 3:00 PM
Volunteer at Burns Park Rain Garden Clean-up


1:30 PM - 4:30 PM
Volunteer at Buhr Pool Splash Days


9

Sunday, July 09, 2017

9:00 AM - 12:00 PM
Stewardship Workday


9:00 AM - 5:00 PM
Volunteer at Huron River Day


12:00 PM - 4:00 PM
37th Huron River Day


12:00 PM - 4:00 PM
Huron River Day Festival


10

Monday, July 10, 2017

11

Tuesday, July 11, 2017

7:30 AM - 8:30 AM
Stewards' Circle - Political Action


9:00 AM
Elizabeth Dean Fund Committee


1:00 PM - 1:05 PM
Testing of the outdoor warning sirens


1:30 PM
Housing Board of Appeals


4 More...
12

Wednesday, July 12, 2017

7:00 AM - 3:00 PM
Farmers Market


9:00 AM
(Cancelled) Downtown Development Authority (DDA) Partnerships Committee


10:00 AM - 12:00 PM
Volunteer at Love a Park Day


5:15 PM
Disability Issues, Commission on


2 More...
13

Thursday, July 13, 2017

5:00 PM
(Cancelled) Energy Commission


6:30 PM
Housing and Human Services Advisory Board


7:00 PM
(Cancelled) Historic District Commission


14

Friday, July 14, 2017

8:30 PM - 10:30 PM
Night Paddles Gallup Canoe Livery


8:30 PM - 10:30 PM
Night Paddles Gallup Canoe Livery


15

Saturday, July 15, 2017

7:00 AM - 3:00 PM
Farmers Market


9:00 AM - 12:00 PM
Stewardship Workday


9:00 AM - 12:00 PM
Stewardship Workday


1:30 PM - 4:30 PM
Volunteer at Fuller Park Pool Splash Day


16

Sunday, July 16, 2017

9:30 AM - 1:30 PM
Delhi to Argo River Trip


17

Monday, July 17, 2017

3:00 PM
Election Commission


4:00 PM
Council Administration Committee


7:00 PM
City Council


18

Tuesday, July 18, 2017

8:15 AM
Local Development Finance Authority (LDFA)


9:30 AM
Board of Review


3:00 PM
Community Events Funds Committee


4:00 PM
Park Advisory Commission


3 More...
19

Wednesday, July 19, 2017

7:00 AM - 3:00 PM
Farmers Market


8:30 AM - 10:30 AM
Allen Creek Greenway Master Plan Citizen Advisory Committee Meeting #5


11:00 AM
(Cancelled) Downtown Development Authority


3:00 PM
(Cancelled) Design Review Board


5 More...
20

Thursday, July 20, 2017

8:00 AM
Council Rules Committee


8:30 AM
Employees' Retirement System Board of Trustees


8:30 AM
Retiree Health Care Benefit Plan & Trust Board of Trustees (VEBA)


1:30 PM
(Cancelled) Building Board of Appeals


2 More...
21

Friday, July 21, 2017

22

Saturday, July 22, 2017

7:00 AM - 3:00 PM
Farmers Market


1:30 PM - 4:30 PM
Volunteer at Veterans Memorial Splash Day


23

Sunday, July 23, 2017

24

Monday, July 24, 2017

25

Tuesday, July 25, 2017

1:00 PM
(Cancelled) Downtown Development Authority


4:00 PM
(Cancelled) Council Policy Agenda Committee


5:30 PM - 7:30 PM
River Women


26

Wednesday, July 26, 2017

7:00 AM - 3:00 PM
Farmers Market


11:00 AM
(Cancelled) Downtown Development Authority


6:00 PM
Zoning Board of Appeals


27

Thursday, July 27, 2017

9:00 AM
Environmental Commission


6:30 PM - 8:00 PM
Nature Walk with Ann Arbor District Library


7:00 PM
Environmental Commission


28

Friday, July 28, 2017

29

Saturday, July 29, 2017

7:00 AM - 3:00 PM
Farmers Market


9:00 AM - 12:00 PM
Stewardship Workday


30

Sunday, July 30, 2017

1:00 PM - 4:00 PM
Stewardship Workday


1:00 PM
Volunteer at Love a Park Day (Multi-Day Event)


31

Monday, July 31, 2017

End Time 3:00 PM
Volunteer at Love a Park Day (Multi-Day Event)


1

Tuesday, August 01, 2017

2

Wednesday, August 02, 2017

3

Thursday, August 03, 2017

4

Friday, August 04, 2017

5

Saturday, August 05, 2017

Calendar Software powered by Dude Solutions   
Select item(s) to Search
Select item(s) to Search
Select item(s) to Search
Select item(s) to Search

All persons are encouraged to participate in public meetings. Accommodations, including sign language interpreters, may be arranged by contacting the City Clerk's office at 734.794.6140; via email to: cityclerk@a2gov.org; or by written request addressed and mailed or delivered to:

City Clerk's Office
301 E. Huron St.
Ann Arbor, MI 48104

Requests made with less than two business days notice may not be able to be accommodated.