Skip to content
Expand All Grid Search events. View events.

All Categories

Display Options

Advanced Search

(New Search)
From:
To:



Submit

Welcome to A2Calendar. Please use the Help button to the right for any assistance while using the Calendar.

Click to subscribe to the current view of events. Click to download events shown in CSV, iCAL or XML format. Click for help in using calendar displays. Print the contents of the current screen.
Previous Interval

September 2017  Subscribe to RSS feed of current view.

Next Interval
SundayMondayTuesdayWednesdayThursdayFridaySaturday
27

Sunday, August 27, 2017

28

Monday, August 28, 2017

29

Tuesday, August 29, 2017

30

Wednesday, August 30, 2017

31

Thursday, August 31, 2017

1

Friday, September 01, 2017

2

Saturday, September 02, 2017

7:00 AM - 3:00 PM
Farmers Market


3

Sunday, September 03, 2017

4

Monday, September 04, 2017

Labor Day

5

Tuesday, September 05, 2017

4:00 PM
(Cancelled) Park Advisory Commission


7:00 PM
City Council


7:00 PM
Downtown Area Citizens' Advisory Council (CAC)


6

Wednesday, September 06, 2017

7:00 AM - 3:00 PM
Farmers Market


10:00 AM
Transportation Commission


11:00 AM
Downtown Development Authority


12:00 PM
Downtown Development Authority


4 More...
7

Thursday, September 07, 2017

8:00 AM
Council Rules Committee


3:00 PM
Dog Swim Buhr Park


4:30 PM
(Cancelled) Greenbelt Advisory Commission (GAC)


8

Friday, September 08, 2017

9

Saturday, September 09, 2017

7:00 AM - 3:00 PM
Farmers Market


5:00 PM - 6:30 PM
Bird Walk


10

Sunday, September 10, 2017

1:00 PM - 4:00 PM
Stewardship Workday- Day of Service and Remembrance


11

Monday, September 11, 2017

6:00 PM - 7:00 PM
Hazard Mitigation Plan Public Meeting


7:00 PM
City Council


12

Tuesday, September 12, 2017

7:30 AM - 8:30 AM
Steward's Circle- Managing Phragmites


9:00 AM - 4:00 PM
Ann Arbor Economic Development Summit


9:00 AM
(Cancelled) Elizabeth Dean Fund Committee


1:00 PM - 1:05 PM
Testing of the outdoor warning sirens


3 More...
13

Wednesday, September 13, 2017

7:00 AM - 3:00 PM
Farmers Market


8:30 AM - 10:30 AM
Allen Creek Greenway Master Plan Citizen Advisory Committee Meeting #6


9:00 AM
Downtown Development Authority (DDA) Partnerships Committee


10:00 AM - 12:00 PM
Love a Park Day


4 More...
14

Thursday, September 14, 2017

6:30 PM
(Cancelled) Housing and Human Services Advisory Board


7:00 PM
Ann Arbor Public Art Commission


7:00 PM
(Cancelled) Historic District Commission


15

Friday, September 15, 2017

16

Saturday, September 16, 2017

7:00 AM - 3:00 PM
Farmers Market


9:00 AM - 12:00 PM
Stewardship Workday


17

Sunday, September 17, 2017

1:00 PM - 4:00 PM
Stewardship Workday


3:00 PM - 6:00 PM
Rotary Club of Ann Arbor Centennial Playground Grand Opening Event


18

Monday, September 18, 2017

4:00 PM
Council Administration Committee


7:00 PM
City Council


19

Tuesday, September 19, 2017

8:15 AM
Local Development Finance Authority (LDFA)


4:00 PM - 6:00 PM
Cost of Service Study for Water and Wastewater Public Advisory Committee


4:00 PM
Park Advisory Commission


4:45 PM
Park Advisory Commission


1 More...
20

Wednesday, September 20, 2017

7:00 AM - 3:00 PM
Farmers Market


11:00 AM
Downtown Development Authority


1:00 PM
Local Officers Compensation Commission


3:00 PM
Design Review Board


3 More...
21

Thursday, September 21, 2017

8:30 AM
Employees' Retirement System Board of Trustees


8:30 AM
Retiree Health Care Benefit Plan & Trust Board of Trustees (VEBA)


9:00 AM - 11:00 PM
International Day of Peace


1:30 PM
(Cancelled) Building Board of Appeals


1 More...
22

Friday, September 22, 2017

23

Saturday, September 23, 2017

7:00 AM - 3:00 PM
Farmers Market


9:00 AM - 12:00 PM
Stewardship Workday


12:00 PM - 1:00 PM
Canoe/Kayak Auction


1:00 PM - 4:00 PM
Stewardship Workday


24

Sunday, September 24, 2017

1:00 PM - 3:00 PM
Love a Park Day


25

Monday, September 25, 2017

26

Tuesday, September 26, 2017

1:00 PM
Downtown Development Authority


4:00 PM
Council Policy Agenda Committee


7:00 PM
Planning Commission, City


27

Wednesday, September 27, 2017

7:00 AM - 3:00 PM
Farmers Market


11:00 AM
Downtown Development Authority


6:00 PM
Housing Commission


6:00 PM
Zoning Board of Appeals


28

Thursday, September 28, 2017

5:30 PM
Disability Issues, Commission on


6:00 PM - 7:30 PM
Nature Walk with Ann Arbor District Library


7:00 PM
Environmental Commission


29

Friday, September 29, 2017

9:00 AM
Housing and Human Services Advisory Board


12:00 PM
Transportation Commission


30

Saturday, September 30, 2017

7:00 AM - 3:00 PM
Farmers Market


1:00 PM - 4:00 PM
Stewardship Workday- National Public Lands Day


Calendar Software powered by Dude Solutions   
Select item(s) to Search
Select item(s) to Search
Select item(s) to Search
Select item(s) to Search

All persons are encouraged to participate in public meetings. Accommodations, including sign language interpreters, may be arranged by contacting the City Clerk's office at 734.794.6140; via email to: cityclerk@a2gov.org; or by written request addressed and mailed or delivered to:

City Clerk's Office
301 E. Huron St.
Ann Arbor, MI 48104

Requests made with less than two business days notice may not be able to be accommodated.