Skip to content
Expand All Grid Search events. View events.

All Categories

Display Options

Advanced Search

(New Search)
From:
To:



Submit

Welcome to A2Calendar. Please use the Help button to the right for any assistance while using the Calendar.

Click to subscribe to the current view of events. Click to download events shown in CSV, iCAL or XML format. Click for help in using calendar displays. Print the contents of the current screen.
Previous Interval

September 2019  Subscribe to RSS feed of current view.

Next Interval
SundayMondayTuesdayWednesdayThursdayFridaySaturday
1

Sunday, September 01, 2019

7:00 PM
(Cancelled) City Council Caucus


2

Monday, September 02, 2019

Labor Day

All Day
Labor Day - City Municipal Offices Closed & No Trash/Compost/Rec...


3

Tuesday, September 03, 2019

10:00 AM - 12:00 PM
Scrabble


1:00 PM - 3:00 PM
Bridge Supervised Play


4:00 PM
Center of the City Task Force


5:30 PM
Energy Commission


2 More...
4

Wednesday, September 04, 2019

10:30 AM - 11:30 AM
Wellness Events


11:00 AM
Downtown Development Authority


12:00 PM
ACBL Bridge


12:00 PM - 3:00 PM
Board Game Fun


7 More...
5

Thursday, September 05, 2019

9:30 AM - 11:30 AM
Watercolor Workshop


12:00 PM
ACBL Bridge


4:30 PM - 7:00 PM
Ann Arbor Greenbelt Strategic Plan Review Public Meeting


4:30 PM
Greenbelt Advisory Commission (GAC)


6

Friday, September 06, 2019

7

Saturday, September 07, 2019

8

Sunday, September 08, 2019

9:00 AM - 12:00 PM
Stewardship Workday- Day of Service and Remembrance


5:00 PM - 6:30 PM
Bird Walk


9

Monday, September 09, 2019

9:30 AM - 11:30 AM
Bridge Supervised Play


12:00 PM - 3:00 PM
Chinese Mahjongg


12:30 PM - 3:30 PM
Bridge Non-Sanctioned Game


7:00 PM
City Council


10

Tuesday, September 10, 2019

7:30 AM - 8:30 AM
Stewards' Circle


9:00 AM
Elizabeth Dean Fund Committee


10:00 AM - 12:00 PM
Scrabble


1:00 PM - 3:00 PM
Bridge Supervised Play


6 More...
11

Wednesday, September 11, 2019

9:00 AM
(Cancelled) Downtown Development Authority (DDA) Partnerships Committee


9:00 AM - 10:30 AM
Tai Chi


10:30 AM - 11:30 AM
Wellness Events


12:00 PM
ACBL Bridge


4 More...
12

Thursday, September 12, 2019

9:30 AM - 11:30 AM
Watercolor Workshop


12:00 PM
ACBL Bridge


6:30 PM
City Council


6:30 PM
Housing and Human Services Advisory Board


1 More...
13

Friday, September 13, 2019

14

Saturday, September 14, 2019

9:00 AM - 12:00 PM
Stewardship Workday


9:30 AM - 12:30 PM
Bridge Barometer Game


1:00 PM - 4:00 PM
Stewardship Workday


15

Sunday, September 15, 2019

9:00 AM - 12:00 PM
Stewardship Workday


7:00 PM
City Council Caucus


16

Monday, September 16, 2019

9:30 AM - 11:30 AM
Bridge Defense I


12:00 PM - 3:00 PM
Chinese Mahjongg


12:30 PM - 3:30 PM
Bridge Non-Sanctioned Game


4:00 PM
Council Administration Committee


1 More...
17

Tuesday, September 17, 2019

10:00 AM - 12:00 PM
Bridge II Play of Hand Part I


10:00 AM - 12:00 PM
Scrabble


1:00 PM - 3:00 PM
Bridge for Beginners


1:00 PM - 2:00 PM
Fitness for Seniors


3 More...
18

Wednesday, September 18, 2019

9:00 AM
Downtown Development Authority (DDA) Partnerships Committee


9:00 AM - 10:30 AM
Tai Chi


10:30 AM - 11:30 AM
Wellness Events


11:00 AM - 1:00 PM
Cooking with Edible WOW Guest Chef Demo


8 More...
19

Thursday, September 19, 2019

8:30 AM
Employees' Retirement System Board of Trustees


8:30 AM
Retiree Health Care Benefit Plan & Trust Board of Trustees (VEBA)


9:00 AM - 11:00 AM
Transportation Plan Update CAC meeting


9:30 AM - 11:30 AM
Watercolor Workshop


5 More...
20

Friday, September 20, 2019

6:00 PM - 8:00 PM
Farm to Table Dinner


21

Saturday, September 21, 2019

All Day
International Day of Peace


1:00 PM - 4:00 PM
Stewardship Workday


22

Sunday, September 22, 2019

9:00 AM - 12:00 PM
Stewardship Workday


1:00 PM - 4:00 PM
Stewardship Workday


23

Monday, September 23, 2019

9:00 AM
Brownfields Plan Review Committee


9:30 AM - 11:30 AM
Bridge Defense I


12:00 PM - 3:00 PM
Chinese Mahjongg


12:30 PM - 3:30 PM
Bridge Non-Sanctioned Game


2 More...
24

Tuesday, September 24, 2019

8:00 AM
Council Rules Committee


10:00 AM - 12:00 PM
Bridge II Play of Hand Part I


10:00 AM - 12:00 PM
Scrabble


1:00 PM - 3:00 PM
Bridge for Beginners


8 More...
25

Wednesday, September 25, 2019

9:00 AM
City of Ann Arbor Water System Advisory Council


9:00 AM - 10:30 AM
Tai Chi


10:30 AM - 11:30 AM
Wellness Events


11:00 AM
Downtown Development Authority


3 More...
26

Thursday, September 26, 2019

8:15 AM
Local Development Finance Authority (LDFA)


9:30 AM - 11:30 AM
Watercolor Workshop


12:00 PM
ACBL Bridge


1:00 PM
Downtown Development Authority


2 More...
27

Friday, September 27, 2019

9:30 AM
Chair Yoga


6:00 PM - 7:30 PM
Independent Community Police Oversight Commission Community Feedback Session


28

Saturday, September 28, 2019

9:00 AM - 12:00 PM
Stewardship Workday- National Public Lands Day


29

Sunday, September 29, 2019

LPGC Fall Scramble

1:00 PM - 4:00 PM
Stewardship Workday


30

Monday, September 30, 2019

9:30 AM - 11:30 AM
Bridge Defense I


12:00 PM - 3:00 PM
Chinese Mahjongg


12:30 PM - 3:30 PM
Bridge Non-Sanctioned Game


5:30 PM
Greenbelt Advisory Commission (GAC)


1

Tuesday, October 01, 2019

2

Wednesday, October 02, 2019

3

Thursday, October 03, 2019

4

Friday, October 04, 2019

5

Saturday, October 05, 2019

Calendar Software powered by Dude Solutions   
Select item(s) to Search
Select item(s) to Search
Select item(s) to Search
Select item(s) to Search

All persons are encouraged to participate in public meetings. Accommodations, including sign language interpreters, may be arranged by contacting the City Clerk's office at 734.794.6140; via email to: cityclerk@a2gov.org; or by written request addressed and mailed or delivered to:

City Clerk's Office
301 E. Huron St.
Ann Arbor, MI 48104

Requests made with less than two business days notice may not be able to be accommodated.