Skip to content
Expand All Grid Search events. View events.

All Categories

Display Options

Advanced Search

(New Search)
From:
To:



Submit

Welcome to A2Calendar. Please use the Help button to the right for any assistance while using the Calendar.

Click to subscribe to the current view of events. Click to download events shown in CSV, iCAL or XML format. Click for help in using calendar displays. Print the contents of the current screen.
Previous Interval

August 2016  Subscribe to RSS feed of current view.

Next Interval
SundayMondayTuesdayWednesdayThursdayFridaySaturday
31

Sunday, July 31, 2016

1

Monday, August 01, 2016

4:00 PM
Ann Arbor Public Art Commission


2

Tuesday, August 02, 2016

7:00 AM - 8:00 PM
Primary Election


4:00 PM
(Cancelled) Park Advisory Commission


7:00 PM
Downtown Area Citizens' Advisory Council (CAC)


3

Wednesday, August 03, 2016

Start Day
Huron Hills Golf Course Herb Fowler Jr. Golf Championship (Multi-Day Event)


7:00 AM - 3:00 PM
Farmers Market


3:00 PM
Cable Communications Commission


4:00 PM - 5:30 PM
Crosswalk Design Guidelines Project Public Meeting


4 More...
4

Thursday, August 04, 2016

All Day
Huron Hills Golf Course Herb Fowler Jr. Golf Championship (Multi-Day Event)


4:30 PM
(Cancelled) Greenbelt Advisory Commission (GAC)


7:00 PM
City Council


7:00 PM - 8:30 PM
Nature Walk with Ann Arbor District Library at Kuebler Langford Nature Area


5

Friday, August 05, 2016

End Day
Huron Hills Golf Course Herb Fowler Jr. Golf Championship (Multi-Day Event)


6

Saturday, August 06, 2016

7:00 AM - 3:00 PM
Farmers Market


7:00 AM - 3:00 PM
Good Food For All: Food Gatherers at the Farmers Market


9:00 AM - 12:00 PM
Stewardship Workday Kuebler Langford Nature Area


10:00 AM - 2:00 PM
Market 97th Birthday Celebration


1 More...
7

Sunday, August 07, 2016

3:00 PM - 4:00 PM
The Rev. Robert Jones Concert in the Park


8

Monday, August 08, 2016

9

Tuesday, August 09, 2016

12:00 AM - 2:00 AM
BlueGrass Jam


7:30 AM - 8:30 AM
Stewards' Circle


7:30 AM - 8:30 AM
Stewards' Circle: Forest Health


1:30 PM
(Cancelled) Housing Board of Appeals


1 More...
10

Wednesday, August 10, 2016

7:00 AM - 3:00 PM
Farmers Market


9:00 AM
(Cancelled) Downtown Development Authority (DDA) Partnerships Committee


4:30 PM
Ann Arbor Public Art Commission


7:00 PM
Human Rights Commission


11

Thursday, August 11, 2016

1:30 PM
Building Board of Appeals


6:30 PM
Housing and Human Services Advisory Board


6:30 PM
Housing and Human Services Advisory Board


7:00 PM
Historic District Commission


12

Friday, August 12, 2016

12:00 PM
Planning Commission, City


13

Saturday, August 13, 2016

7:00 AM - 3:00 PM
Farmers Market


7:00 AM - 3:00 PM
Good Food For All: Food Gatherers at the Farmers Market


9:00 AM - 12:00 PM
Stewardship Workday Olson Park


14

Sunday, August 14, 2016

3:00 PM - 3:30 PM
The Cadillac Cowboys Concert in the Park


7:00 PM - 9:00 PM
Acoustic Jam


15

Monday, August 15, 2016

4:00 PM
Council Administration Committee


7:00 PM
City Council


16

Tuesday, August 16, 2016

8:15 AM
(Cancelled) Local Development Finance Authority (LDFA)


4:00 PM
(Cancelled) Park Advisory Commission


7:00 PM
Planning Commission, City


17

Wednesday, August 17, 2016

7:00 AM - 3:00 PM
Farmers Market


9:00 AM
Elizabeth Dean Fund Committee


11:00 AM
(Cancelled) Downtown Development Authority


3:00 PM
Design Review Board


1 More...
18

Thursday, August 18, 2016

8:30 AM
Employees' Retirement System Board of Trustees


8:30 AM
Retiree Health Care Benefit Plan & Trust Board of Trustees (VEBA)


5:30 PM
Public Market Advisory Commission


19

Friday, August 19, 2016

12:00 AM - 2:00 AM
Full Moon Night Paddle


8:30 PM - 10:30 PM
Full Moon Night Paddle


20

Saturday, August 20, 2016

12:00 AM - Midnight
Leslie Park Golf Course Senior Amateur Championship


7:00 AM - 3:00 PM
Farmers Market


7:00 AM - 3:00 PM
Good Food For All: Food Gatherers at the Farmers Market


9:00 AM - 12:00 PM
Stewardship Workday Marshall Nature Area


21

Sunday, August 21, 2016

12:00 AM - 1:30 AM
Playin' Chicken Concert in the Park


7:00 PM - 9:00 PM
Song Writing Workshop


22

Monday, August 22, 2016

1:30 PM
Building Board of Appeals


23

Tuesday, August 23, 2016

BlueGrass Jam

24

Wednesday, August 24, 2016

7:00 AM - 3:00 PM
Farmers Market


6:00 PM
Zoning Board of Appeals


25

Thursday, August 25, 2016

8:00 AM
(Cancelled) Taxicab Board


7:00 PM
Environmental Commission


26

Friday, August 26, 2016

27

Saturday, August 27, 2016

7:00 AM - 3:00 PM
Farmers Market


7:00 AM - 3:00 PM
Good Food For All: Food Gatherers at the Farmers Market


9:00 AM - 12:00 PM
Stewardship Workday Barton Nature Area


28

Sunday, August 28, 2016

7:00 PM - 9:00 PM
Acoustic Jam


29

Monday, August 29, 2016

30

Tuesday, August 30, 2016

1:00 PM
Downtown Development Authority


31

Wednesday, August 31, 2016

7:00 AM - 3:00 PM
Farmers Market


11:00 AM
Downtown Development Authority


5:00 PM - 7:00 PM
Morehead-Delaware Pedestrian Bridge Focus Group Meeting 3


1

Thursday, September 01, 2016

2

Friday, September 02, 2016

3

Saturday, September 03, 2016

Calendar Software powered by Active Calendar and Active Data Calendar   
Select item(s) to Search
Select item(s) to Search
Select item(s) to Search
Select item(s) to Search

All persons are encouraged to participate in public meetings. Accommodations, including sign language interpreters, may be arranged by contacting the City Clerk's office at 734.794.6140; via email to: cityclerk@a2gov.org; or by written request addressed and mailed or delivered to:

City Clerk's Office
301 E. Huron St.
Ann Arbor, MI 48104

Requests made with less than two business days notice may not be able to be accommodated.