Skip to content
Expand All Grid Search events. View events.

All Categories

Display Options

Advanced Search

(New Search)
From:
To:



Submit

Welcome to A2Calendar. Please use the Help button to the right for any assistance while using the Calendar.

Click to subscribe to the current view of events. Click to download events shown in CSV, iCAL or XML format. Click for help in using calendar displays. Print the contents of the current screen.
Previous Interval

November 2019  Subscribe to RSS feed of current view.

Next Interval
SundayMondayTuesdayWednesdayThursdayFridaySaturday
27

Sunday, October 27, 2019

28

Monday, October 28, 2019

29

Tuesday, October 29, 2019

30

Wednesday, October 30, 2019

31

Thursday, October 31, 2019

1

Friday, November 01, 2019

9:30 AM
Chair Yoga


4:30 PM
Ann Arbor Public Art Commission


2

Saturday, November 02, 2019

8:00 AM - 4:00 PM
City Clerks Office Open 8 a.m.-4 p.m.


9:00 AM - 12:00 PM
Stewardship Workday


9:30 AM - 12:30 PM
Novice Bridge Game


3

Sunday, November 03, 2019

1:00 PM - 4:00 PM
Stewardship Workday


7:00 PM
City Council Caucus


4

Monday, November 04, 2019

9:30 AM - 11:30 AM
Bridge Defense I


12:00 PM - 3:00 PM
Chinese Mahjongg


12:30 PM - 3:30 PM
Bridge Non-Sanctioned Game


7:00 PM
City Council


5

Tuesday, November 05, 2019

7:00 AM - 8:00 PM
Election Day


10:00 AM - 12:00 PM
Bridge II Play of Hand Part I


10:00 AM - 12:00 PM
Scrabble


1:00 PM - 3:00 PM
Bridge for Beginners


4 More...
6

Wednesday, November 06, 2019

Wednesday Customer Appreciation Day

9:00 AM - 10:30 AM
Tai Chi


11:00 AM
Downtown Development Authority


12:00 PM
ACBL Bridge


7 More...
7

Thursday, November 07, 2019

9:30 AM - 11:30 AM
Watercolor Workshop


12:00 PM
ACBL Bridge


3:00 PM
Employees' Retirement System Board of Trustees


4:30 PM
Greenbelt Advisory Commission (GAC)


3 More...
8

Friday, November 08, 2019

9:30 AM
Chair Yoga


9

Saturday, November 09, 2019

9:00 AM - 12:00 PM
Stewardship Workday


9:30 AM - 12:30 PM
Bridge Barometer Game


10

Sunday, November 10, 2019

Veterans Day Skate at Buhr Park Outdoor Ice Arena

Veterans Day Skate at Veterans Memorial Park Indoor Ice Arena

1:00 PM - 4:00 PM
Stewardship Workday


11

Monday, November 11, 2019

Veteran's Day

Veterans Swim Free at Mack Indoor Pool

All Day
Veterans Day - City Offices Closed | Trash/Recycling/C...


9:30 AM - 11:30 AM
Bridge Defense I


12:00 PM - 3:00 PM
Chinese Mahjongg


1 More...
12

Tuesday, November 12, 2019

7:30 AM - 8:30 AM
Stewards' Circle


9:00 AM
(Cancelled) Elizabeth Dean Fund Committee


10:00 AM - 12:00 PM
Bridge II Play of Hand Part I


10:00 AM - 12:00 PM
Scrabble


8 More...
13

Wednesday, November 13, 2019

Wednesday Customer Appreciation Day

9:00 AM
Downtown Development Authority (DDA) Partnerships Committee


9:00 AM - 10:30 AM
Tai Chi


12:00 PM
ACBL Bridge


5 More...
14

Thursday, November 14, 2019

12:00 PM
ACBL Bridge


6:30 PM
Housing and Human Services Advisory Board


7:00 PM
Historic District Commission


15

Friday, November 15, 2019

9:30 AM
Chair Yoga


3:00 PM - 6:00 PM
Chili Cook-Off


16

Saturday, November 16, 2019

17

Sunday, November 17, 2019

LPGC End-of-the-year Chili Scramble

9:00 AM - 12:00 PM
Stewardship Workday


7:00 PM
City Council Caucus


18

Monday, November 18, 2019

9:30 AM - 11:30 AM
Bridge Defense I


12:00 PM - 3:00 PM
Chinese Mahjongg


12:30 PM - 3:30 PM
Bridge Non-Sanctioned Game


7:00 PM
City Council


19

Tuesday, November 19, 2019

10:00 AM - 12:00 PM
Bridge II Play of Hand Part I


10:00 AM - 12:00 PM
Scrabble


1:00 PM - 3:00 PM
Bridge for Beginners


4:00 PM
Park Advisory Commission


2 More...
20

Wednesday, November 20, 2019

Wednesday Customer Appreciation Day

11:00 AM
Downtown Development Authority


12:00 PM
ACBL Bridge


12:00 PM - 3:00 PM
Board Game Fun


7 More...
21

Thursday, November 21, 2019

8:30 AM
Employees' Retirement System Board of Trustees


8:30 AM
Retiree Health Care Benefit Plan & Trust Board of Trustees (VEBA)


12:00 PM
ACBL Bridge


1:30 PM
Building Board of Appeals


3 More...
22

Friday, November 22, 2019

9:30 AM
Chair Yoga


23

Saturday, November 23, 2019

1:00 PM - 4:00 PM
Stewardship Workday- Family Volunteer Day


24

Sunday, November 24, 2019

25

Monday, November 25, 2019

9:00 AM
Brownfields Plan Review Committee


9:30 AM - 11:30 AM
Bridge Defense I


12:00 PM - 3:00 PM
Chinese Mahjongg


12:30 PM - 3:30 PM
Bridge Non-Sanctioned Game


1 More...
26

Tuesday, November 26, 2019

8:00 AM
Council Rules Committee


10:00 AM - 12:00 PM
Bridge II Play of Hand Part I


10:00 AM - 12:00 PM
Scrabble


1:00 PM - 3:00 PM
Bridge for Beginners


5 More...
27

Wednesday, November 27, 2019

Wednesday Customer Appreciation Day

11:00 AM
Downtown Development Authority


12:00 PM
ACBL Bridge


12:00 PM - 3:00 PM
Board Game Fun


28

Thursday, November 28, 2019

Thanksgiving

29

Friday, November 29, 2019

30

Saturday, November 30, 2019

Calendar Software powered by Dude Solutions   
Select item(s) to Search
Select item(s) to Search
Select item(s) to Search
Select item(s) to Search

All persons are encouraged to participate in public meetings. Accommodations, including sign language interpreters, may be arranged by contacting the City Clerk's office at 734.794.6140; via email to: cityclerk@a2gov.org; or by written request addressed and mailed or delivered to:

City Clerk's Office
301 E. Huron St.
Ann Arbor, MI 48104

Requests made with less than two business days notice may not be able to be accommodated.