Skip to content
Expand All Grid Search events. View events.

All Categories

Display Options

Advanced Search

(New Search)
From:
To:



Submit

Welcome to A2Calendar. Please use the Help button to the right for any assistance while using the Calendar.

Click to subscribe to the current view of events. Click to download events shown in CSV, iCAL or XML format. Click for help in using calendar displays. Print the contents of the current screen.
Previous Interval

September 2016  Subscribe to RSS feed of current view.

Next Interval
SundayMondayTuesdayWednesdayThursdayFridaySaturday
28

Sunday, August 28, 2016

29

Monday, August 29, 2016

30

Tuesday, August 30, 2016

31

Wednesday, August 31, 2016

1

Thursday, September 01, 2016

4:30 PM
Greenbelt Advisory Commission (GAC)


2

Friday, September 02, 2016

3

Saturday, September 03, 2016

7:00 AM - 3:00 PM
Farmers Market


4

Sunday, September 04, 2016

5

Monday, September 05, 2016

Labor Day

All Day
Labor Day: City municipal offices closed. No trash/compost/rec...


6

Tuesday, September 06, 2016

8:30 AM
Employees' Retirement System Board of Trustees


4:00 PM
Council Administration Committee


4:00 PM
(Cancelled) Park Advisory Commission


5:00 PM
(Cancelled) Ann Arbor Public Art Commission


2 More...
7

Wednesday, September 07, 2016

7:00 AM - 3:00 PM
Farmers Market


11:00 AM
Downtown Development Authority


12:00 PM
Downtown Development Authority


5:00 PM - 8:00 PM
Ann Arbor Farmers Market Wednesday Night Food Truck Rally


3 More...
8

Thursday, September 08, 2016

1:30 PM
Building Board of Appeals


6:30 PM
Housing and Human Services Advisory Board


6:30 PM - 8:00 PM
Nature Walk with Ann Arbor District Library


7:00 PM
Historic District Commission


9

Friday, September 09, 2016

All Day
City Clerk's Office Closed to the Public for Election Preparation


11:00 AM
Employees' Retirement System Board of Trustees


12:00 PM
Retiree Health Care Benefit Plan & Trust Board of Trustees (VEBA)


10

Saturday, September 10, 2016

7:00 AM - 3:00 PM
Farmers Market


9:00 AM - 12:00 PM
Stewardship Workday-National Day of Service


11

Sunday, September 11, 2016

Leslie Park Golf Course Fall Golf Scamble

9:00 AM - 12:00 PM
Stewardship Workday-National Day of Service


7:00 PM - 9:00 PM
Acoustic Jam


12

Monday, September 12, 2016

6:00 PM
City Council


7:00 PM
City Council


13

Tuesday, September 13, 2016

BlueGrass Jam

7:30 AM - 8:30 AM
Stewards' Circle


1:30 PM
Housing Board of Appeals


6:00 PM
Energy Commission


1 More...
14

Wednesday, September 14, 2016

7:00 AM - 3:00 PM
Farmers Market


8:30 AM - 10:30 AM
Allen Creek Greenway Master Plan Citizen Advisory Committee Meeting #2


9:00 AM
Downtown Development Authority (DDA) Partnerships Committee


11:00 AM
Downtown Development Authority


2 More...
15

Thursday, September 15, 2016

8:00 AM
(Cancelled) Council Rules Committee


8:30 AM
Employees' Retirement System Board of Trustees


8:30 AM
Retiree Health Care Benefit Plan & Trust Board of Trustees (VEBA)


5:30 PM
(Cancelled) Public Market Advisory Commission


16

Friday, September 16, 2016

All Day
City Clerk's Office Closed to the Public for Election Preparation


17

Saturday, September 17, 2016

7:00 AM - 3:00 PM
Farmers Market


9:00 AM - 12:00 PM
Stewardship Workday- Huron Parkway Nature Area


18

Sunday, September 18, 2016

1:00 PM - 4:00 PM
Stewardship Workday-Foxfire West Park


7:00 PM - 9:00 PM
Song Writing Workshop


19

Monday, September 19, 2016

4:00 PM
Council Administration Committee


7:00 PM
City Council


20

Tuesday, September 20, 2016

8:15 AM
Local Development Finance Authority (LDFA)


4:00 PM
Park Advisory Commission


7:00 PM
Planning Commission, City


21

Wednesday, September 21, 2016

7:00 AM - 3:00 PM
Farmers Market


8:00 AM - 9:30 AM
Ann Arbor Station Leadership Advisory Group Meeting


9:00 AM
Elizabeth Dean Fund Committee


9:00 AM - 11:00 PM
International Day of Peace


6 More...
22

Thursday, September 22, 2016

8:00 AM
Taxicab Board


5:30 PM
Disability Issues, Commission on


7:00 PM
Environmental Commission


23

Friday, September 23, 2016

All Day
City Clerk's Office Closed to the Public for Election Preparation


9:00 AM
Planning Commission, City


6:00 PM - 8:00 PM
Artist Reception - Susan Bloye


24

Saturday, September 24, 2016

7:00 AM - 3:00 PM
Farmers Market


9:00 AM - 12:00 PM
Stewardship Workday-Argo Nature Area


25

Sunday, September 25, 2016

7:00 PM - 9:00 PM
Acoustic Jam


26

Monday, September 26, 2016

4:00 PM - 5:30 PM
Ann Arbor Station Public Meeting


6:30 PM - 8:30 PM
Ann Arbor Station Public Meeting


27

Tuesday, September 27, 2016

BlueGrass Jam

1:00 PM
Downtown Development Authority


7:00 PM
(Cancelled) Planning Commission, City


28

Wednesday, September 28, 2016

7:00 AM - 3:00 PM
Farmers Market


11:00 AM
Downtown Development Authority


6:00 PM
Zoning Board of Appeals


29

Thursday, September 29, 2016

7:00 PM
(Cancelled) Human Rights Commission


30

Friday, September 30, 2016

All Day
City Clerk's Office Closed to the Public for Election Preparation


1

Saturday, October 01, 2016

Calendar Software powered by Active Calendar and Active Data Calendar   
Select item(s) to Search
Select item(s) to Search
Select item(s) to Search
Select item(s) to Search

All persons are encouraged to participate in public meetings. Accommodations, including sign language interpreters, may be arranged by contacting the City Clerk's office at 734.794.6140; via email to: cityclerk@a2gov.org; or by written request addressed and mailed or delivered to:

City Clerk's Office
301 E. Huron St.
Ann Arbor, MI 48104

Requests made with less than two business days notice may not be able to be accommodated.