Skip to content
Expand All Grid Search events. View events.

All Categories

Display Options

Advanced Search

(New Search)
From:
To:



Submit

Welcome to A2Calendar. Please use the Help button to the right for any assistance while using the Calendar.

Click to subscribe to the current view of events. Click to download events shown in CSV, iCAL or XML format. Click for help in using calendar displays. Print the contents of the current screen.
Previous Interval

June 2020  Subscribe to RSS feed of current view.

Next Interval
SundayMondayTuesdayWednesdayThursdayFridaySaturday
31

Sunday, May 31, 2020

1

Monday, June 01, 2020

12:00 PM - 3:00 PM
Cancelled through 4/30/2020: Chinese Mahjongg


12:30 PM - 3:30 PM
Cancelled through 4/30/2020: Bridge Non-Sanctioned Game


6:00 PM - 8:00 PM
Cancelled through 4/30/2020: Euchre


7:00 PM
City Council


2

Tuesday, June 02, 2020

10:00 AM - 12:00 PM
Cancelled through 5/1/2020: Scrabble


1:00 PM - 2:00 PM
Cancelled through 5/1/2020 Fitness for Seniors


3:00 PM
Employees' Retirement System Board of Trustees


6:00 PM - 7:00 PM
Cancelled through 5/1/2020: Burns Park Women's Circle


3 More...
3

Wednesday, June 03, 2020

9:00 AM - 10:30 AM
Cancelled through 5/1/2020: Tai Chi


11:00 AM
(Cancelled) Downtown Development Authority


11:30 AM - 1:00 PM
Cancelled through 5/1/2020: Bag Lunch Bible Study


12:00 PM
Cancelled through 5/1/2020: ACBL Bridge


4 More...
4

Thursday, June 04, 2020

9:30 AM - 11:30 AM
Cancelled through 5/1/2020: Watercolor Workshop


12:00 PM
Cancelled through 4/30/2020: ACBL Bridge


2:00 PM
Community Events Funds Committee


4:30 PM
Greenbelt Advisory Commission (GAC)


1 More...
5

Friday, June 05, 2020

9:30 AM
Cancelled through 5/1/2020: Chair Yoga


11:00 AM
Local Development Finance Authority (LDFA)


6

Saturday, June 06, 2020

9:00 AM - 12:30 PM
Cancelled through 4/5/2020: Novice Bridge Game


7

Sunday, June 07, 2020

8

Monday, June 08, 2020

12:00 PM - 3:00 PM
Cancelled through 4/30/2020: Chinese Mahjongg


12:30 PM - 3:30 PM
Cancelled through 4/30/2020: Bridge Non-Sanctioned Game


6:00 PM - 8:00 PM
Cancelled through 4/30/2020: Euchre


7:00 PM
(Cancelled) City Council


9

Tuesday, June 09, 2020

9:00 AM
Elizabeth Dean Fund Committee


10:00 AM - 12:00 PM
Cancelled through 5/1/2020: Scrabble


1:00 PM - 2:00 PM
Cancelled through 5/1/2020 Fitness for Seniors


1:30 PM
(Cancelled) Housing Board of Appeals


7 More...
10

Wednesday, June 10, 2020

9:00 AM - 10:30 AM
Cancelled through 5/1/2020: Tai Chi


9:00 AM
Downtown Development Authority (DDA) Partnerships Committee


11:30 AM - 1:00 PM
Cancelled through 5/1/2020: Bag Lunch Bible Study


12:00 PM
Cancelled through 5/1/2020: ACBL Bridge


7 More...
11

Thursday, June 11, 2020

9:30 AM - 11:30 AM
Cancelled through 5/1/2020: Watercolor Workshop


12:00 PM
Cancelled through 4/30/2020: ACBL Bridge


6:00 PM - 8:00 PM
Lyn Anne - Arbana Sanitary Sewer Meeting


6:30 PM
Housing and Human Services Advisory Board


1 More...
12

Friday, June 12, 2020

6:00 PM - 9:00 PM
Mayor's Green Fair on Main Street


13

Saturday, June 13, 2020

14

Sunday, June 14, 2020

10:00 AM - 11:00 AM
Red Fish Blue Fish Teach Kids to Fish


7:00 PM
City Council Caucus


15

Monday, June 15, 2020

12:00 PM - 3:00 PM
Cancelled through 4/30/2020: Chinese Mahjongg


12:30 PM - 3:30 PM
Cancelled through 4/30/2020: Bridge Non-Sanctioned Game


6:00 PM - 8:00 PM
Cancelled through 4/30/2020: Euchre


7:00 PM
City Council


16

Tuesday, June 16, 2020

10:00 AM - 12:00 PM
Cancelled through 5/1/2020: Scrabble


1:00 PM - 2:00 PM
Cancelled through 5/1/2020 Fitness for Seniors


4:00 PM
Park Advisory Commission


6:00 PM - 7:00 PM
Cancelled through 5/1/2020: Burns Park Women's Circle


2 More...
17

Wednesday, June 17, 2020

9:00 AM - 10:30 AM
Cancelled through 5/1/2020: Tai Chi


11:00 AM
Downtown Development Authority


11:00 AM - 1:00 PM
Guest Chef Cooking Demos


11:30 AM - 1:00 PM
Cancelled through 5/1/2020: Bag Lunch Bible Study


6 More...
18

Thursday, June 18, 2020

8:30 AM
Employees' Retirement System Board of Trustees


8:30 AM
Retiree Health Care Benefit Plan & Trust Board of Trustees (VEBA)


9:30 AM - 11:30 AM
Cancelled through 5/1/2020: Watercolor Workshop


12:00 PM
Cancelled through 4/30/2020: ACBL Bridge


2 More...
19

Friday, June 19, 2020

9:30 AM
Cancelled through 5/1/2020: Chair Yoga


8:30 PM - 10:30 PM
Night Paddle


20

Saturday, June 20, 2020

21

Sunday, June 21, 2020

22

Monday, June 22, 2020

9:00 AM
Brownfields Plan Review Committee


12:00 PM - 3:00 PM
Cancelled through 4/30/2020: Chinese Mahjongg


12:30 PM - 3:30 PM
Cancelled through 4/30/2020: Bridge Non-Sanctioned Game


6:00 PM - 8:00 PM
Cancelled through 4/30/2020: Euchre


23

Tuesday, June 23, 2020

9:00 AM
Council Rules Committee


10:00 AM - 12:00 PM
Cancelled through 5/1/2020: Scrabble


1:00 PM - 2:00 PM
Cancelled through 5/1/2020 Fitness for Seniors


4:00 PM
Council Policy Agenda Committee


4 More...
24

Wednesday, June 24, 2020

9:00 AM - 10:30 AM
Cancelled through 5/1/2020: Tai Chi


11:00 AM
Downtown Development Authority


11:30 AM - 1:00 PM
Cancelled through 5/1/2020: Bag Lunch Bible Study


12:00 PM
Cancelled through 5/1/2020: ACBL Bridge


4 More...
25

Thursday, June 25, 2020

8:15 AM
Local Development Finance Authority (LDFA)


9:30 AM - 11:30 AM
Cancelled through 5/1/2020: Watercolor Workshop


9:30 AM
Downtown Development Authority


12:00 PM
Cancelled through 4/30/2020: ACBL Bridge


2 More...
26

Friday, June 26, 2020

9:30 AM
Cancelled through 5/1/2020: Chair Yoga


27

Saturday, June 27, 2020

1:30 PM - 4:30 PM
Splash Day - Veterans Memorial Park Pool


28

Sunday, June 28, 2020

29

Monday, June 29, 2020

12:00 PM - 3:00 PM
Cancelled through 4/30/2020: Chinese Mahjongg


12:30 PM - 3:30 PM
Cancelled through 4/30/2020: Bridge Non-Sanctioned Game


6:00 PM - 8:00 PM
Cancelled through 4/30/2020: Euchre


30

Tuesday, June 30, 2020

10:00 AM - 12:00 PM
Cancelled through 5/1/2020: Scrabble


1:00 PM - 2:00 PM
Cancelled through 5/1/2020 Fitness for Seniors


6:00 PM - 7:00 PM
Cancelled through 5/1/2020: Burns Park Women's Circle


7:00 PM
Downtown Area Citizens Advisory Council (CAC)


1

Wednesday, July 01, 2020

2

Thursday, July 02, 2020

3

Friday, July 03, 2020

4

Saturday, July 04, 2020

Calendar Software powered by Dude Solutions   
Select item(s) to Search
Select item(s) to Search
Select item(s) to Search
Select item(s) to Search

All persons are encouraged to participate in public meetings. Accommodations, including sign language interpreters, may be arranged by contacting the City Clerk's office at 734.794.6140; via email to: cityclerk@a2gov.org; or by written request addressed and mailed or delivered to:

City Clerk's Office
301 E. Huron St.
Ann Arbor, MI 48104

Requests made with less than two business days notice may not be able to be accommodated.